The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Crelin Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Crelin?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

WHAT A JERK!!

I saw Dr.William Crelin in Pewaukee ProHealth Care for the first time today and he walk out on me!! He would not listen to me or work with me. Other Doctors listen and worked with me and that is how the problem was found. He seems a little strange, just look at him!! He seemed not to care to what I said about my research with others helping me and he did not answer my questions. Not very good with patients..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Rude & Arrogant

Dr. Crelin is rude and arrogant. I barely began to tell him my symptoms and he immediately told me I was overmedicated. As I began to suggest that I may have Graves disease, and that my mother had pernicious anemia, he began a shouting tirade about patients researching the Internet. After the appointment I had a full blown anxiety attack and ended up in the ER. I plan to file formal complaints to Prohealthcare.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Very disappointed patient

Dr Crelin is an extremely rude and crude physican. He acts like you are bother to him and taking up his time. He talks down to you. Good luck getting an appointment as you need to talk with his secutary and she dictacts who can/can not get an appointment. Doesn't matter if your physcian told you to see Dr Crelin. She will tell you it's not neccessary and not let you schedule an appointment. I would not recommend him to my family,friends or anyone I know.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Dr. Crelin is a great Doctor, professional, knowledgeable and very patient centered. He has excellent follow through and committment to identifying difficult diagnoses. He takes the time to listen and fully explain the diagnostic tests, diagnosis and treatment options.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Crelin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.

  • Dr. Terry Zarling

    Dr. Terry Zarling

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Waukesha, WI 0 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Kelly Cooke

    Dr. Kelly Cooke

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Waukesha, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Matthew Weinberg

    Dr. Matthew Weinberg

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Waukesha, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    13