ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Croft Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Croft?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Exceptional care from start to finish

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Dr Croft has been my doc longer than I can remember. I often laugh and tell him " I hope I die before you retire!" No other doc could be as caring for me as Dr Croft. He's the only doc I've had that I remember. Dr Wolfe was the one who delivered me, but he died tragically many years ago following a home invasion. And its been Dr Croft ever since. I can't say enough good about that man!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Antibiotics for everyone seems to be his motto. Switched Dr's once I realized that antibiotics aren't always appropriate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful dr

Posted on March 25th, 2013

I have been his patient for years. He always takes time to listen and answer questions. He tries to help anyway he can. He explains things and medicines and even shows you how to use them if need be. lol He is a great dr, I will be devastated when he retires too.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Croft for over 30 years. I have complete trust in him. He is caring and understanding. I will be devastated when he retires.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Croft is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Albany, IN.