ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Curry Jr Is this you?
  • 23
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Curry Jr?


36 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

Mary T

Dr. Curry is an amazingly skilled surgeon with a warm bedside manner, a brilliant mind and a kind heart. Too bad I cannot say the same for his team. His NP and secretary (Kara and Holly) had the warmth of an igloo, were condescending over the phone (when they would get back to me 2 days later), treated me as a nuisance and were not very knowledgeable when asked a question. Dr. Curry, It's time for a new team......

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Amazing Doctor hands down!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Dr.

I was referred to Dr. Curry for a brain tumor that needed excision and was slowly cutting off my vision through pressure on the optic nerve. In fact, the tumorhad wrapped itself around my optic nerve! He took many images, and had neurologists conduct them, not technicians. he consulted and brought on a sinus specialist, and performed sinus endoscopic surgery. His work is unprecedented. he had an imaging machine brought to my bedside post-surgery.He visited me 1-day post-surgery. He saved my sight, and with the most minimal health risks operatively. What can I say, other than he is best a neurosurgeon can be!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2012

I love Dr Curry for the surgery he did on me. Post surgery I had a few medical issues when I was home. My visiting nurses had to make multiple calls to his office to even get a callback. Not even sure the issues were relayed from NP to Dr Curry.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Dr Curry, earlier in his career, was an excellent physician with a great demesnor with his patients. More recently, he has been rude and insulting. I respect him as a physician but not as a human being,

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

A Five Star Specialist

It is truly an honor to know and respect a Doctor(Specialist) who really understands and takes the time to listen and does wonderful work in enabling people to lead better lives. Dr Curry, from the bottom of my heart, I thank you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Curry Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Paul Chapman

    Neurological Surgery

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    49
  • Dr. Johnny Pryor

    Neurological Surgery

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Rollin Hu

    Neurological Surgery

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12