ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Keith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Keith?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Keith?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Very knowledgable doctor that provided medicine combined with OTC items to clear up my condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

My Mother has been going to Dr. Keith for a long time. I remember him as a young girl, and now I go to him as well. Dr. Keith is a great dermatologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Skilled, knowledgeable, patient

Dr. Keith is warm and a terrific listener. He was thorough and provided a list of options for my skin condition. He also brought a refreshing sense of humor. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Dr Keith is very professional and helpful. He has a wonderful staff and they are very accommodating.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Phenomenal Dermatologist

I had horrible acne when from 25-31years old Dr. William Keith prescribed me Differin and Hydrocortizone with instruction and Wala! You could see my beauty again! I had smooth clear skin after 3 months of his regimen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 21st, 2011

Dr Keith is a very good Dermatologist but unfortunately isn't reachable,if you have an emergency you are going to be very disappointed because his phone goes straight to voicemail for hours unending and this starts as early as his office opens,very bad sign and a major inconvenience to his patience.This has been going on for years!He has a emergency number but the operator can only deliver your message if there are not in office,so if there actually there and you can't reach them, he's unable to do so for you because they have to be on a lunch break for him to intervene.What a mess!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

I've been a patient of Dr. Keith's for about six years now. Prior to seeing Dr. Keith, my skin looked horrible and after many frustrating trips to other dermatologist and facial speacilist, Dr. Keith was a breath of fresh air. He diagnosed my acne roseacea within minutes and my skin has looked amazing ever since. Thank you so much Dr. Keith!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 27th, 2010

Not sure he is still in business

I saw this doctor a few years back and when I tried to get a follow-up appointment, I called at least 30 times and always got a recording saying they were busy. I left a message saying I could not reach them. Never heard back. I called again recently and got the same recording. This is outrageous. Calling during their business hours and never getting a live person is a big turn off.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Keith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Richard Kaplan

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    40
  • Dr. Jared Morris

    Dermatology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    51
  • Dr. Erma Benitez

    Dermatology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.06 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    35