The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Lowe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Lowe?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Lowe?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

I was in pain and was able to get right in to see him. My schedule allowed him to schedule surgery the next morning. I am still pain free. Dr. Lowe is just a nice man and knows what he is doing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Explains everything in detail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Do not consider anyone else

Dr. Lowe is amazing. He was polite and listened carefully as any doctor should do. This is the only doctor that has given me options for my treatment. I wasn't financially able to surgery when I first saw him. He worked with me to explore options and then when I finally had surgery, he was very caring and genuinely concerned with my status. The icing on the cake is that you can barely see my scar!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2011

One of the nicest doctors I've met

Dr. Lowe has really great bedside manner and you can tell he really cares about his patients. I was very pleased with him as a doctor and have recommended him to family and friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Lowe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. James Brezina Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    15
  • Dr. Torrance Walker

    Dr. Torrance Walker

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    12
  • Dr. Mark Wylie

    Dr. Mark Wylie

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    19