ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Parker Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Parker?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

Best Dr!

I love Dr Parker. He has always taken good care of my 3 babies. He is not quick to throw antibiotics at them. He has always been concerned about my kids' health. He is a quiet, easy going guy that at first may seem rude. But that's just him. Once you get to talking with him he is very funny and sweet! He talks to my kids each visit. They also trust him! He has back up Dr's that are also very good, but they practice medicine a bit different. One Dr always runs a rest. Be it a CBC or something. And the other Dr always rights a script even if it's just to treat symptoms of a cold or stomach bug. But theyou are good guys too. I just prefer my Parker! He is a perfect fit for my family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

He is very caring and pays attention to what I say about my child. He is very concerned about my childs health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

i love dr parker. no complaints

Dr parker is quiet, but he will speak if you initiate . He will explain things to you were you cam understand. He truly loves my children and cares about their welbeing. Ive used him for 8 years. He isnt quick to throw antibiotics at them. He is patient and I would recommend using him. He may not be fir everyone, especially if you are the type of parent who wants antibiotics given to your kid for everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

My child has been seeing Dr. Parker for 16 years and he has always been accurate in diagnosing an illness. He is very caring and consider of people's feelings.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

LOVE DR PARKER

SEEN MY KIDS FOR 8 YEARS!!! WOULD HAVE IT NO OTHER WAY

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Parker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shreveport, LA.

  • Dr. Bruce Pistorius

    Dr. Bruce Pistorius

    Pediatrics

    Shreveport, LA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Monica Haynes

    Dr. Monica Haynes

    Pediatrics

    Shreveport, LA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    20
  • Dr. Peter Boggs

    Dr. Peter Boggs

    Clinical Laboratory Immunology, Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Shreveport, LA 0.12 mi

    3.6
    (9)
    49