ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Wright Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Wright?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Very thorough and very detailed . Dr wright tells you what you need to hear , not what you may want to hear . I really appreciate his detailed attention to my questions .

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Very detailed and thorough

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank Ful

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

incredibly kind and caring doc.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CAREING IS NUMBER ONE

Posted on April 6th, 2011

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. WRIGHT FOR 10 YEARS. THIS MAN CAME AND CHECKED ON ME WHILE I WAS HAVING BRAIN SURGERY. HOW MANY OTHER DOCTORS CARE ENOUGH TO FIND OUT WHEN YOUR HAVING SURGERY AND THEN CHECK ON YOU. I WISH I COULD RATE HIM EVEN HIGHER.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Wright for over 8 years. In all this time I was treated with the upmost caring. I have recommended several people to Dr Wright and everyone treasures him. He saved my husbands life and also my sister.I would give anything to see him now and hear his laugh. Bad things happen to good people and we still love you very much and trust you with our life. There is only one of you and that is the very best you can get.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and caring

Posted on January 29th, 2011

Dr. Wright is a wonderful physician who has dedicated his life to treating others. Statements regarding drug use are absurd. People have the right to choose whatever doctor they want and there are plenty of patients who still choose Dr. Wright. I hope we see him back in practice soon.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2010

Dr Wright's main fault is that he cares too much. He is a Brillant Doctor that is very highly educated. His only problem is his personal life and he just needs to learn to separate the two items. he is one of the best doctors that my husband and I have ever used.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

William Wright has lost his license to practic medicine do to drug and alcahol use.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TOXIC DOC/ A TRUE SOCIOPATH

Posted on January 13th, 2010

MD WITH COCAINE ALCOHOL AND PRESCRIPTION DRUG PROBLEMS DESPITE MULTIPLE REHABS. IS HE SOMEONE WHO SHOULD BE CARING FOR THE PUBLIC? HOW DOES HE KEEP HIS LICENSE THROUGH ALL THIS WHEN MANY MANY OTHER MD'S HAVE LOST THEIRS.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Wright is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.