Dr. William Dabbs Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Annapolis, MD

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
Excellent!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Certainly please consider other family practicing providers. Highly unprofessional and such a disappointing experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very pleased with Dr. Dabbs - his manner, his knowledge, his concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Outstanding service
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dabbs and his staff are simply outstanding medical providers. My wife and I have always been treated extremely accurately, quickly, and sensitively. We recommend confidently the Dabbs' practice without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time there today with Dr. Dabbs, he is great. I was right and the internet review was right, simply excellent, from office staff to nurses and then Dr. Dabbs. One of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently visited Dr. Dabbs at his new location in West Annapolis. His new office and staff are exemplary! I got excellent care and like his new office set up which includes a psychologist and a nutritionist on site!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spends quality time to diagnosis problems. Very gentlemanly and concerned with patients. Follow up calls to patients after regular office hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 16th, 2012
A patient for 4 years
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dabbs is good. I have been seeing him for a few years. Very caring. Office staff needs to realize they are in the service business. Short and at times rude and unfriendly. I wait 30-40 minutes total (office waiting room and exam room until doctor arrives) each time. Never an apology for keeping me waiting.

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dabbs is my primary care physician and when my father came up from Florida, I started using him for treatment for my father. He was very kind and caring to my father and gave just the right advice as my father deteriorated before passing away at 87.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Dabbs Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.