ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Daiber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Daiber?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Daiber?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Excellent beside manner! Goes above an beyond for his patients, takes charge of patient's needs immediately. His staff is very pleasant and accommodating. I only wish we would have found Dr. Daiber years ago!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Very pleased with everything. Felt at ease and the people there could not have been any nicer. Dr. Daiber had a very pleasing personality.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

:D ^_^ nice

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2012

Would NOT recommend!!!

The first visit we had he informed us that chemotherapy doesn't work at all for anyone... Second visit he couldn't even look at myself or my husband to tell us that my husband has cancer! I asked him (since supposedly he used to do surgeries on kidneys) how much did he think that the surgeon may remove of the kidney. Dr Daiber said he had no idea since he wouldn't be the one doing the surgery.. The receptionists are very nice. The only problem we have with there is the Dr himself! When we found out that there was a Urologist closer to home since my husband needs surgery...So our original trip would have been an hour and a half up to two hours.. The one closer to home is maybe a twenty minute drive... The Dr. Flipped out on me and started yelling at me over the phone saying how my husband needs his entire kidney out.. I said I understand that.. So it went from he had no idea of how much of my husbands kidney would be removed to Dr. Daiber yelling in the phone about my husbands entire kidney having to come out...Plus we wouldn't even have a consult with the surgeon for over a month....Now granted I didn't have the dr on speaker phone or anything because I DON'T want my husband upset due to his condition... But, after Dr Daiber yelled at me so loud that my husband heard him... Well that very much upset my husband... If you want a doctor who has a crappy bedside manner and shows through his actions that he truly doesn't care about the patients he's just in the profession for the money well this is your guy...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

atient

Dr. Daiber is informative, caring andno nosense. His staff is a delight and verycaring, also.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Daiber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gettysburg, PA.

  • Dr. Eric Uhlman

    Dr. Eric Uhlman

    Urology

    Gettysburg, PA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    28
  • Dr. Bert Williams

    Dr. Bert Williams

    Urology

    Gettysburg, PA 2.82 mi

    3.9
    (60)
    24
  • Dr. Richard Jones

    Urology

    Hanover, PA 13.15 mi

    2.7
    (10)
    45