The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Dascombe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Dascombe?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Dascombe?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Great Experience

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. Professional and very pleasant experience. Very happy with my results !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Tummy tuck and breast augmentation

It has been almost a year since my surgery and I couldn't be more satisfied! My experience was amazing! Dr Dascombe and his staff are awesome! Ladies if you're hesitant go for it do what makes u happy! I promise u will satisfied!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Best there is

This doctor took an interest in my problem and took care of something that could have been very bad. A great experience. Everyone in this office is so nice and pleasant

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Patient

Not satisfied with breast augmentation. Terrible scars remain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

I absolutely LOVE him and his work!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2011

Awesome surgeon

I would recommend Dr Dascombe without hesitation. He performed breast augmentation on me and I could not be happier with my results. He is friendly and genuinely cares about his patients. He took the time to listen to what I wanted, and thus far, my results are spot on! He is wonderful and I am thrilled with his work, him personally, and his awesome staff. Everyone was so friendly! There is a reason he was rated as the best PS in the Savannah area for 2011. It is because HE IS the BEST!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Dascombe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. David Smith

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Frederick Sailes

    Dr. Frederick Sailes

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Richard Greco

    Dr. Richard Greco

    Plastic Surgery

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (50)
    34