ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Dascombe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Dascombe?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Tickled pink happy!

Posted on October 15th, 2017

I arrived nervous for my first appointment and immediatlely felt at ease when meeting the staff and Dr Dascombe. His reassurance to do his best work and explanations of procedure were clear and precise. I am so pleased with the results of my tummy tuck, liposuction , and neck lift. The recovery was not as bad as I thought at ALL. It's like having a new lease on life. I did what he instructed me to do and recovery was smooth. Thank you Dr. Dascombe.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. Professional and very pleasant experience. Very happy with my results !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tummy tuck and breast augmentation

Posted on July 26th, 2017

It has been almost a year since my surgery and I couldn't be more satisfied! My experience was amazing! Dr Dascombe and his staff are awesome! Ladies if you're hesitant go for it do what makes u happy! I promise u will satisfied!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best there is

Posted on March 31st, 2016

This doctor took an interest in my problem and took care of something that could have been very bad. A great experience. Everyone in this office is so nice and pleasant

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Not satisfied with breast augmentation. Terrible scars remain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

I absolutely LOVE him and his work!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome surgeon

Posted on November 25th, 2011

I would recommend Dr Dascombe without hesitation. He performed breast augmentation on me and I could not be happier with my results. He is friendly and genuinely cares about his patients. He took the time to listen to what I wanted, and thus far, my results are spot on! He is wonderful and I am thrilled with his work, him personally, and his awesome staff. Everyone was so friendly! There is a reason he was rated as the best PS in the Savannah area for 2011. It is because HE IS the BEST!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Dascombe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.