ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Demedio Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 24
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.7 min

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Nothing but the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

I am a patient of Dr. I was told he left practice where I cutently go to. Please where is he's new office so I may please be he's patint t again please. He Dr medio is one of the few doctor's that really cares about hes patients please text me hrs new place of practice please thank you.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Kind and caring. Provides excellent service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

He is an excellent doctor and a nice person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

Dr DeMedio treats the broad range of patients very well. He is an exemplary Family Physician. He is especially caring of those with mental illness including schizophrenia. Family Physicians Do It All.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Great Doctor!

I started seeing Demedio when my other doctor moved up from PCP to an ER doctor. He is truly a great doctor- he takes the time to fully listen to all of your problems and symptoms, and explains why he makes the diagnoses that he does. He even remembers you from previous visits and cares about your life outside of the office. I'm really glad that my office added him on!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2009

Excellent Doctor

Dr. DeMedio always takes his time and answers all your questions. He treats all his patients this way which is why at times the wait is longer, but he never rushes you out of the office.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Demedio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Daila Pravs

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    10
  • Dr. George Bradford

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Marilyn Bradford

    Dr. Marilyn Bradford

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    39