ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Depietro Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Depietro?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

missed a serious cancer on the face over several visits lasting over a year ended up in sloan kettering
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 19th, 2014

Thanks to his miserable staff he lost a decades long patient. Horrible. I could never figure out why either

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 5th, 2013

Rude Receptionist

Then Staff is not courteous at all, I simple will not go to Dr De Pietro in the future as a result of the receptionist. There are way to many other dermatologist in the area I don't need to give my money to pay a rude staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

Excellent Dermatologist

Am very pleased with diagnoses and treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

JENNIFER S
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Nick G

I've been a patient of Dr. DePietro's for 20 years and he has always be very accomodating,informed and aware of changes he has seen in me over the years. He has been right on in his diagnosis & treatment. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Depietro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Cove, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Henry Gasiorowski

    Dermatology

    Greenwich, CT

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Michael Yunakov

    Dr. Michael Yunakov

    Dermatology

    Glen Cove, NY 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Georgette Aprile

    Dermatology

    Glen Cove, NY 0.10 mi

    4.5
    (9)
    39