Dr. William Diefenbach MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Jamestown, NY

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.6)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    48%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr. Diefenbach before and he has been very professional and he listened to what I had to say. I am going back to him for a spinal cord stimulation and I'm really looking forward to this. I have been in pain for the past 2 years after I fell down a flight of stairs, I have gone through the trial and it was a complete success and I'm waiting to have the permanent one put in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband was in a logging accident and broke his neck. Dr. D did Ana amazing job putting his neck back together. My husband had other injuries and Dr. D went above and beyond to get him into a doctor in buffalo to get him 100% fixed. We love this man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
do not let him operate on u
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my c1 c3 and c6 were fractured in a serious car accident. trusting Dr diefenbach he suggested we put hardware and an octave pedal plate in my head. he was completely wrong it is now been a year my chin sits on my chest I still have no movement of my neck. I trusted this doctor with my life and he messed me up worse than I was before I went in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Operated on me, drove the screws through the vertebra into the disc above it ruining it and left town 4 weeks later without telling me. Medical records went into storage and staff would not tell me where.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Diefenbach did my husbands fusion of c5-t1. He was nothing just of amazing! My husband was very well taken care of and is back on his feet and feeling great! Dr. D also took all the time in the world to help us and to repair my husbands injuries. My husband also had some other problems that Dr. D went above and beyond in helping us get them fixed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Diefenbach, MD, FACS is similar to this 1 Doctor near Jamestown, NY.

Jamestown, NY
5.0