The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Diefenbach Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Diefenbach?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

I have gone to Dr. Diefenbach before and he has been very professional and he listened to what I had to say. I am going back to him for a spinal cord stimulation and I'm really looking forward to this. I have been in pain for the past 2 years after I fell down a flight of stairs, I have gone through the trial and it was a complete success and I'm waiting to have the permanent one put in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

My husband was in a logging accident and broke his neck. Dr. D did Ana amazing job putting his neck back together. My husband had other injuries and Dr. D went above and beyond to get him into a doctor in buffalo to get him 100% fixed. We love this man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

do not let him operate on u

Posted on May 14th, 2015

my c1 c3 and c6 were fractured in a serious car accident. trusting Dr diefenbach he suggested we put hardware and an octave pedal plate in my head. he was completely wrong it is now been a year my chin sits on my chest I still have no movement of my neck. I trusted this doctor with my life and he messed me up worse than I was before I went in.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2014

Operated on me, drove the screws through the vertebra into the disc above it ruining it and left town 4 weeks later without telling me. Medical records went into storage and staff would not tell me where .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 24th, 2012

Dr. Diefenbach did my husbands fusion of c5-t1. He was nothing just of amazing! My husband was very well taken care of and is back on his feet and feeling great! Dr. D also took all the time in the world to help us and to repair my husbands injuries. My husband also had some other problems that Dr. D went above and beyond in helping us get them fixed

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Diefenbach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.