Dr. William Digiacomo MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Union, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Outstanding Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no other like him! When you want great care with the best doctor IT'S DR. BILL! i have mo complaints about him or his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best there is! My family and I would never go to anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best there is! He and his son provide the best care. I've been coming here for years and would never go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't get any better than this doctor. He and his son have provided me and my entire family with spectacular care over the years. They go above and beyond for their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Best Doctor in NJ!!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. William DiGiacamo is an Excellent doctor for the entire family. The office is Family friendly and professional and super courteous staff. We have been going there for almost 20 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2013
Best Doc!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been going to Dr. Bill for years. Best doctor there is! So kind, thorough, and intelligent. Amazing office staff too. I've never been disappointed and would never go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Dr. Bill is outstanding
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I chose him for my physician after bringing a colleague to his office in an emergency situation. His caring manner and professionalism was very impressive. I am very happy with his thoroughness. When I need a referal to a specialist, he always sends me to someone who is just as competent and approachable as he is. He's the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
BILL IS THE BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Digiacomo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Union, NJ.