ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Doubek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Doubek?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Superior Surgeon

Posted on January 22nd, 2017

Extremely talented Surgeon!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Absolutely love the professionalism..from front desk to SURGEON.. I love the work and his work etiquette

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth every penny

Posted on May 8th, 2013

I had breast augmentation by Dr. Doubek. He made an uncomfortable subject very easy to talk about. Surgery did not go as smooth as I would have liked but he fixed the problem pretty promptly. One of my breasts developed a hematoma during the recovery phase but he took me back into the OR without hesitation and fixed the bleeding. I would definitely recommend him to others and return there for other procedures in the future.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2012

I am extremely happy with my decision to have Dr Doubek preform my breast augmentation. He made me feel comfortable and at ease about the whole process, and gave me plenty of time to ask questions and voice any concerns i had. His personality as a whole was just really likable. The staff in the surgery center were also awesome. I would say that my experience at the surgery center is the best one i have ever had at any type of medical facility. My breasts turned out great, and I would definetly recommend this doctor to anyone considering breast implants.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2012

I waited 20mins in the waiting room before called in to a private room for my consultant. A nurse had me watch a DVD which was on breast implants which was supposed to be 5mins. After 15mins my Dr came in and said sorry about that the consult was 10mins after I scheduled my appointment for surgery which was 2 weeks later. I am very happy with the results. But he never followed up to see them after. The wait time was ridiculous it felt like I wasn't a priority. Went back 6months later to get botox and had to wait 45mins after I got in the room I decided after 15 more mins of waiting I was leaving. So I told the nurse and she didn't say sorry or try to make things better very disappointed!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on November 17th, 2011

I really only have all good things to say about Dr. Doubek. When something doesn't go quite right, he fixes it. He's a very caring doctor and it shows in the way he approaches clients, his sense of humor and professionalism. He's intelligent on top of that!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

Dr. Doubek was very thoughtful and kind during a consultation for my daughter. Would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2010

After being diagnosed with breast cancer in July, Dr. Doubek met with me to discuss reconstructive surgery options. He did a great job of describing the options, the risks and the after care. I have had 3 surgeries and am recovering well. I appreciate his professionalism, his calm demeanor and his desire for a great end result. He has made a difficult time in my life much easier and I am very grateful!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Doubek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oshkosh, WI.