ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Doukas Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Doukas?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2016

Love Dr. Doulas, so patient oriented and takes his time

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

The front desk lady was very helpful. I was having trouble with my workmans comp & she made some phone calls & was able to get things straight for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Dr was awesome! Was very informative and respectful. We are very satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Dr. Doulas was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with him. I am very pleased I chose this office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Everyone at this practice is so kind, and Dr Doukas is just phenomenal!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

It is always a pleasure coming into the office. The staff is always friendly & cheerful. Dr. Doulas is always helpful & thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

No complaints at all!

I would definitely recommend this surgeon. Couldn't have asked for better care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

Physistant Assitant U,S.A.

Dr. Doukas told me he was going to have to remove my right arm at it's shoulder but would do what every he could and saved my arm. But this summer since no follow up was done the Army may Take it Off. If you have a problem he is the one I would go to as I practice trauma and triage as well as partake in surgeries and he is great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Doukas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.

  • Dr. Edward Mcdevitt

    Dr. Edward Mcdevitt

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Chukwuemeka Nwodim

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Stephen Brown

    Dr. Stephen Brown

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    32