ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Drake III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 26
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Drake III?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Patient very caring Doctor

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Excellent Doctor knows his craft very well and a very kind man

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb physician

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

I have been to other ENT physicians in the past and Dr. Drake is the most knowledgeable, talented, enthusiastic and compassionate doctor I have ever seen. He performed a sinus surgery on me a year and a half ago, and I couldn't be more pleased. I was terrified of having surgery, and he took the time to listen to me and validate my feelings and concerns prior to and afterwards. Above all he completed a successful procedure for me, resulting in a much better quality of life. I would recommend him and have recommended him to anybody within earshot! He is an asset to the world of medicine and I am grateful to have had the opportunity to work with him and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

The entire staff was amazing. From the minute we walked in to the minute we left everyone was so caring, understanding and compassionate. My son having surgery is only 18 and was very very nervous. The nurses were excellent n calming him down and giving him the extra TLC. I cannot say enough about how wonderful everyone was. Thank you very much

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A physician like no other....

Posted on September 15th, 2015

This is a true doctor, surgeon, gentleman. He is brilliant, compassionate, dedicated to his profession, as well as his patients. I have never had a physician treat me as compassionately and be truly interested in my concerns, fears, treatment and ultimate well being. He is the best I have ever seen and recommend him to everyone I know in need!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 14th, 2015

A great Doctor and man. Simply the best.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great and caring Doctor

Posted on February 13th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2011

Dr. Drake is great. He made me feel right at ease when I had to get a thyroidectomy last December. He is professional, caring, skilled and will make you feel as comfortable as you possibly can be made before undergoing surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best ENT doctor around

Posted on February 21st, 2009

Dr.Drake is the best of the best, no if's or but's with me or my familysimply put; the best of the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Drake III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountainside, NJ.