Dr. William Drewry MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 69 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2013
I have been a patient of Doctor Drewry for over 14 years. My husband was also. We always found him to be kind and listen to what you were saying. He takes up time with you and always explains things to you. He is Memphis finest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
One In A Million !
He has been me and my husbands doctor for 16 years. If it weren't for him my husband would be dead right now. The best family doctor we have ever had. He is caring and takes time to listen and to answer questions. He explains everything he is going to do that involves your care. I would highly recommend him. His staff has always been great to us. We live about 50 miles from his office, but it is worth the drive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
General practitioner does gynecology too...????
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does everything. I went for my routine exam and his nurse suggested that I take off my close for gynecology exam too - exam I did not expect in this office and did not needed. He also likes to run all kind of tests - needed and not so needed, as long as he get paid for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Happy with my doctor.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both Dr. Drewry and his nurse are very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally a doctor that seems to truely care about his patients. Very thorough and asked the right questions and takes time to answer questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2011
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Drewry for several years now, and have always felt thqat he explains things well, and is very thorough. i would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been his patient for 15+ years. My family has followed Dr. Drewry! We live about 60 miles away & I highly recommend him to friends and family. He is thorough and will work with you to correct your medical issues. All you have to do is communicate with him what works/not works. If you are looking for a Great Doctor, check him out!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
Sandra
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been to a multitude of doctors before I found Dr Drewry in 2005. He has worked with me closely to overcome my health problems related to fibromyalgia. With the proper medication and caring treatment, Dr. Drewry has enabled me to overcome many episodes of this extremely frustrating disease. As a result, I have been able to keep working at my job. I sincerely appreciate his understanding and thank him for everything he has done for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2010
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have gone to Dr Drewry for 14 years. Followed him to four location
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have gone to him over 12 years> Easy to talk to and have complete trust in his opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Drewry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Jones

10 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sheila Thomas

26 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Scott

be the first to rate this Doctor