ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Drewry Is this you?
  • 58
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Drewry?


75 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Dr Drewry has been my primary doctor for several years. He has been the best as far as I am concerned. However, his office staff, which he has no control of , Saint Francis Medical Partners is responsible for the staff, has steadily declined in customer service and reliability. The management of the staff is terrible to say the least and the performance of the staff is just as bad. I am considering going to a different doctor due to the staff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2013

I have been a patient of Doctor Drewry for over 14 years. My husband was also. We always found him to be kind and listen to what you were saying. He takes up time with you and always explains things to you. He is Memphis finest!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2013

One In A Million !

He has been me and my husbands doctor for 16 years. If it weren't for him my husband would be dead right now. The best family doctor we have ever had. He is caring and takes time to listen and to answer questions. He explains everything he is going to do that involves your care. I would highly recommend him. His staff has always been great to us. We live about 50 miles from his office, but it is worth the drive.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

General practitioner does gynecology too...????

He does everything. I went for my routine exam and his nurse suggested that I take off my close for gynecology exam too - exam I did not expect in this office and did not needed. He also likes to run all kind of tests - needed and not so needed, as long as he get paid for.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Happy with my doctor.

Both Dr. Drewry and his nurse are very caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

Finally a doctor that seems to truely care about his patients. Very thorough and asked the right questions and takes time to answer questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Drewry for several years now, and have always felt thqat he explains things well, and is very thorough. i would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a primary care physician.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

We have been his patient for 15+ years. My family has followed Dr. Drewry! We live about 60 miles away & I highly recommend him to friends and family. He is thorough and will work with you to correct your medical issues. All you have to do is communicate with him what works/not works. If you are looking for a Great Doctor, check him out!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Sandra

I had been to a multitude of doctors before I found Dr Drewry in 2005. He has worked with me closely to overcome my health problems related to fibromyalgia. With the proper medication and caring treatment, Dr. Drewry has enabled me to overcome many episodes of this extremely frustrating disease. As a result, I have been able to keep working at my job. I sincerely appreciate his understanding and thank him for everything he has done for me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

patient

Have gone to Dr Drewry for 14 years. Followed him to four location

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2010

Have gone to him over 12 years> Easy to talk to and have complete trust in his opinion.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Drewry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Shrearest Crenshaw

    Family Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Melissa Jones

    Dr. Melissa Jones

    Family Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Janice Nazario

    Family Medicine, Adolescent Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    6