Dr. William Cobb MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 103 patient ratings
  • 47 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.6)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 33.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shari Tomasetti is my dr.she's Fantastic! she the most caring dr.i ever had.she knows how to help you , she gives you hope.shes Amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am very pleased with Dr. Cobb. He gives me as much time as needed and answers my questions. He knows his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was a sick visit. I called in the morning and they put me right in for early afternoon. Dr Cobb was very thorough and took his time. He prescribed medication which was faxed to my pharmacy. It was very reassuring since I have not felt well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Good visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never mind having to see Dr cobb hi manner is pleasant and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I love Dr Cobb because not only does he try to listen to exactly what the complaint is, but he also still has the bedside manners of yesteryear. Just an incredibly kind and warm soul while still encompassing complete professionalism. He has always made me feel well taken care of by being eager to come up with a solution to any concerns, as well as being thorough. If he has an idea of what your issue outside of his specialty is, he will confidently help you look at options and/or direct you to a specialist who does specialize in the area of concern. I've been one of his patients for well over 15 years. I doubt anyone could take his place. Ann Logan
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
SUSPICIOUS!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Apparently Mr. Cobb has had his friends fabricate these "great" reviews to save his reputation. Cobb is THE WORST ENDOCRINOLOGIST that I and others have come across! His "right hand doesn't know what his left is doing"! Gave me wrong diagnosis and threw an actual temper tantrum when I announced that I would be going elsewhere. It is time for Cobb to retire, he is a danger to patients. He is inept, unqualified, has professional jealousy and he also fabricates information! Stay away from Cobb!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Dana and Kedisha were soo friendly and very helpful I waited roughly 30 minutes for my appointment And saw them interact with many people and they Were exceptional. Sherri was very informative and took her time With me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor takes his time to listen, andwer questions and educate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Friendly and Courtesy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I would recommend this office to any friend of mine. His staff is fantastic! I will see him again in the future if necessary. - Very good best side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Definitely recommend!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely helpful staff, fantastic attitudes, calm environment, and the first time in YEARS I've actually had a good experience with a doctor's office all around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is very efficient, professional and friendly. Great doctors. Great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Power Plant Engineer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is very friendly and helpful, especially Dana. Physician Assistant, Shari, is very professional, efficient, and informative. Dr. Cobb has gathered a fine team and runs a great practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Cobb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milton, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Geoffrey Wickwire

42 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wing Fung

13 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michele Chabot

24 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor