Dr. William Cobb MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 194 patient ratings
  • 60 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

60 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love my doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Caring and knowledable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cobb is outstanding in his approach to identify and communicate my health concerns. He takes his time and is very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Dietician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend seeing a dietician when diagnosed with diabetes. A lot of misconceptions on what foods can be eaten. Dietician actually help not just give you a list of foods you can eat. I was explained what food does in your system does and how your meds help control your glucose . Thank you for suggesting to see a dietician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Cobb is really such a caring and kind doctor. He listens and listens and listens. He's knowledgeable in his field and takes the time to explain tests results and medical conditions related to the patient. I can NOT say enough about Dr. Cobb.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Thank You Very Much For Your Interest
Wait time
10 minutes
I am very pleased and proud to have DR.COBB as my primary physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a retired internist. Dr. Cobb is very knowledgeable, interested in the person, and has a great bedside manner. I am so happy that he is taking care of my diabetes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Great physician Excellent staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
The Best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very courteous and pleasant staff. Doctor listened and ask many questions and gave great advice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time to actually see Dr. Cobb was long. Almost one hour. However, the staff and Dr. Cobb are very professional and attentive. They really seem to care and help you with your issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
The best doctor ever see
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Pleasant. Nice men
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Disappointed that my last 2 scheduled spots with Dr. Cobb have been cancelled!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Cobb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milton, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Ioana Fat

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Geoffrey Wickwire

43 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nasser Nabi

5.0 of 5