Dr. William Cobb MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 148 patient ratings
  • 53 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.5)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 30.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very courteous and pleasant staff. Doctor listened and ask many questions and gave great advice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time to actually see Dr. Cobb was long. Almost one hour. However, the staff and Dr. Cobb are very professional and attentive. They really seem to care and help you with your issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
The best doctor ever see
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Pleasant. Nice men
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Disappointed that my last 2 scheduled spots with Dr. Cobb have been cancelled!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.cobb takes all the time that is needed with each patient. He has an immense amount of compassion , it's evident how much he cares for his patients. If you're having difficulty controlling your diabetes, I highly recommend Dr. Cobb.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pleasant experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Dr Cobbs PA
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While I have never worked directly with Dr. Cobb, I have always worked with his physicians assistant Sharri Tomasetti who has been wonderful and a godsend. After decades of erratic diabetes 2 it is finally under some semblance of control.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shari Tomasetti is my dr.she's Fantastic! she the most caring dr.i ever had.she knows how to help you , she gives you hope.shes Amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am very pleased with Dr. Cobb. He gives me as much time as needed and answers my questions. He knows his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was a sick visit. I called in the morning and they put me right in for early afternoon. Dr Cobb was very thorough and took his time. He prescribed medication which was faxed to my pharmacy. It was very reassuring since I have not felt well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Good visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never mind having to see Dr cobb hi manner is pleasant and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Cobb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milton, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Ioana Fat

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Geoffrey Wickwire

43 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nasser Nabi

5.0 of 5