Dr. William Cobb MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Milton, MA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 351 patient ratings
  • 97 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

351 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful patient doctor. Excellent communications. Office staff is friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Shari, Gabriella and Dana are very professional and personable. Grateful they could get my mom on the right track! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
DR Cobb is the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing him for over then 22 years, he is still the best Dr ever and now he has the best staff ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best listens to your questions and answers
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Shari was so attentive and informative. She showed respect and patience with my elderly mother. She explained her concerns regarding moms health and well being. Also want to thank Dana for being very personable and expediting my mothers first appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Luv dr cobb travel over an hour to see him
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE takes care of all my illnesses not just my thyroid
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
They are very kind and caring and understanding.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Shari tomasetti. She has done wonders for me , I couldn't ask for any better care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Excellent Doctor and Staff
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cobb spends all the time I need with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found Dr cobb to be very helpful. He makes sure you understand all instruction before you leave his office. If you need him he's always available.

4.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Great Doctor but poorly managed office.
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long wait times in waiting (50 min) and exam rooms (15-20 min). Very poor telephone followup (leave messages and they never call back or you speak to them and they promise call back but never do)
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Cobb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milton, MA.