Dr. William Cobb MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Milton, MA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 242 patient ratings
  • 68 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

68 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 26.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Dr. Cobb and his staff are the best of the best.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cobb is an exceptional doctor with years of wisdom to share. He takes his time in answering my questions and concerns. He explains in depth how i can manage my disease and encourages me to continue in my self care. Dana, his receptionist/office manager , is pure sunshine .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's very professional, a great knowledge in his, specialty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Shari has taken really good care of me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Experienced and informative
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cobb is very thorough and kind. He always listens and explains well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Cobb never rushes, and listens well. That's why his patients wait awhile to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I provided my cell phone number for contact as a phone. I am charged for text messages and do NOT want text messages as a contact message. It seems to be difficult to get that message across. Obviously I will need to request my cell phone be removed as a phone number that can be used for contact since phone calls are passé
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love my doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Caring and knowledable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cobb is outstanding in his approach to identify and communicate my health concerns. He takes his time and is very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Dietician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend seeing a dietician when diagnosed with diabetes. A lot of misconceptions on what foods can be eaten. Dietician actually help not just give you a list of foods you can eat. I was explained what food does in your system does and how your meds help control your glucose . Thank you for suggesting to see a dietician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Cobb is really such a caring and kind doctor. He listens and listens and listens. He's knowledgeable in his field and takes the time to explain tests results and medical conditions related to the patient. I can NOT say enough about Dr. Cobb.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Cobb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milton, MA.