Dr. William Cobb MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Milton, MA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 291 patient ratings
  • 79 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

295 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 26.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Shari tomasetti. She has done wonders for me , I couldn't ask for any better care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Excellent Doctor and Staff
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cobb spends all the time I need with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found Dr cobb to be very helpful. He makes sure you understand all instruction before you leave his office. If you need him he's always available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Great Doctor but poorly managed office.
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long wait times in waiting (50 min) and exam rooms (15-20 min). Very poor telephone followup (leave messages and they never call back or you speak to them and they promise call back but never do)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
10
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Guy , been a patient for over 10 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always been well pleased with Dr. Cobb. He always made me feel like he really cared. Not just another patient. His PA is just as good. She always gives me hope and helps me with a plan. She takes her time. They are both exceptional people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Some of these reviews are ridiculous!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Cobb for over 20 yrs. I have to start out by saying he is my favorite doctor. I was glad to see that most of the reviews were positive because he certainly derserves praise and recognition for his professionalism, knowledge and for sincerely showing care and con cern for his patients. Some of these reviews, however, cannot be adout the same doctor! Please do not listen to any of these negative reviews. I was very sick when I came to him. My hyperthyroidism was out of control. He was so kind to me got me tested immediately and has kept me healthy ever since with his ability to manage my meds accurately. I have never seen him throw a fit or speak arrogantly to anyone.on the contrary, he is the most down to earth doctor and spends lots of time with you answering question, explaining, and showing care and concern.

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cobb takes the time to explain everything. I never feel rushed, he is a very compassionate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cobb was able to diagnose a problem that two doctors and two dentist could not. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Also a very nice person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Dr. Cobb and his staff are the best of the best.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cobb is an exceptional doctor with years of wisdom to share. He takes his time in answering my questions and concerns. He explains in depth how i can manage my disease and encourages me to continue in my self care. Dana, his receptionist/office manager , is pure sunshine .
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Cobb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milton, MA.