ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Minteer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Minteer?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

best doctor

Dr Minteer has been mine and my son's doctor for 18 yrs. He listens to what you say and does not disregard what you are saying.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

Great people, might have saved my life

This is the best doctor I have ever been to great staff always willing to help and Dr. Minteer may have saved my life after seeing many doctors Dr. Minteer knew exactly what was wrong. Thank you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2011

Great practice/keeps me alive and positive

I am a patient of Dr Minteers and have been for several years. I have had serious and even life threatening health problems. Dr. M and his nurse ARNP Tonya Spoon are very caring, listen to their patients. They can be difficult to get appts with because Dr. M and Tonya have big hearts and often accept patients who may have difficult health conditions or difficulty obtaining care elsewhere. The staff, both front and back office are very good to me and my caregiver. Dr. M is an "old fashioned" Dr. who has wonderful bedside manner and uses common sense, but also is up to date on meds and his physician's knowledge.I highly recommend this doctor and his excellent practice to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

Best Doctor

I did have to wait a little while to see him but that is because he doesn't rush his patients in and out in 5 minutes. Dr. Minteer listens to what you have to say and cares about his patients. He is now my new doctor and I will recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Minteer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bremerton, WA.

  • Dr. Susan Turner

    Family Medicine

    Bremerton, WA 0.52 mi

    27
  • Dr. Alma Glamzi

    Family Medicine

    Bremerton, WA 0.63 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Diana Schott

    Dr. Diana Schott

    Family Medicine

    Bremerton, WA 0.63 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    35