Dr. William Pearson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pearson is a creep
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Worst obgyn I have ever seen, my story is too long to post, I would never recommend him and highly encourage others to seek other options!zero stars bad doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2012
Best Doctor EVER!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pearson has been my all around doctor for 6years. If I have a problem, he has a solution/answer. Anytime I need something he is there for me with a joke and a smile. He has delivered my 2 children and has helped me through some rough times. He is even very understanding with my hyprocondria and is willing to talk or see me at any time for any reason. His staff is wonderful, patient and great all around along with his super nice wife, who also works in the office. They alway greet me with a smile and are willing to listen to any of my complaints. I will continue to see Dr. Pearson for many years to come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best I have ever known.Takes time to explain things in normal words as well as medical..Through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pearson has been my OB for 29 years and has helped me bring 3 amazing children into this world. He is kind and patient and never rushes me. He has a wonderful bedside manner that is warm and comfortable. He makes his patients feel valued. He doesn't overbook his appmt. so you don't have to wait forever, and his staff is prompt to call if he is pulled away for an emergency. Thanks for being such a warm and caring doctor !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would trust my life to Dr. Pearson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2008
Great Doctor to See
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pearson delivered all of my children and my sisters children. He is honest, streight forward, and caring. He always makes me feel comfortable, and allows as much time as I need. He has always gotten me in within a few days for a regular visit. If I had a problem he always works me in that day. Overall I recommend this Dr. to everyone I know. He is like part of our family mow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2008
delivered my 3 children
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pearson is wonderful!I became pregnant at a young age(teenager).That was 13 yrs ago. He has since delivered my other 2 children. He has seen me through many things. He is very caring and will take as long as needed to discuss issues with you. You never feel like you are on a time crunch.Like most other obgyn. you see Dr. P NOT a nurse practicioner. When you are pregnant you see him at all your visits. At delivery you actually know your dr. I have many friends and family that use Dr. P as their ob.They all highly recommend him. He is like part of the family! I would not have another Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Pearson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

Doctor

Dr. David Super

22 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laura Bonebrake

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Mcdonald

17 years experience

4.3 of 5