ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

One of the few great doctors

Dr. Williams is probably hands down the best physician I have ever seen. He is very kind, always smiles and treats you with respect and dignity. Bedside manner is unsurpassed. He explains things very well and listens carefully and takes your input into consideration. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

Dr Williams took excellent care of my husband in the ER. He was quick to determine the medical issue and did an outstanding job explaining to me exactly what was going on. He is an excellent doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

Compassionate Doctor

I brought my 13 month old daughter in to see Dr. Williams. He was caring, compassionate and answered all of my questions. He provided excellent care to my daughter and I am so grateful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

Excellent Physician

Dr Williams is the most caring physician I have ever met. He was compassionate toward my aging mother. Dr Williams took time to explain her medical condition. The Emergency Room was very busy but we felt Dr Williams was confident, calm, and very knowledgeable. Thank you very much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Get this guy away from people now!

This guy admited baker acted me when I called 911 because I thought I was having a stroke. He took away from me the ability to care for my 17 year old son who has a broken ankle. Why is this man allowed to practice medicine???

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valrico, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Omori

    Emergency Medicine

    Valrico, FL 1.69 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Dyan Harvey-Dent

    Family Medicine

    Valrico, FL 1.89 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    15
  • Dr. Luis Aguila

    Emergency Medicine, General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Lithia, FL 2.09 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    32