ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Eves Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Eves?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Eves?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Best Orthopaedic Surgeon in town

Dr. Eves is very knowledgeable and staff is so thorough. Ecstatic with the results of my knee surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

Walking in comfort

Dr. Eves did an excellent job diagnosing my leg problem. I had injured my shin several weeks before on a land excursion during a vacation. He was very comprehensive in his process of diagnosing and treating it. At another visit he treated a problem with my knee which he diagnosed and then treated progressively. He started conservatively which I really appreciated.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2013

Simply the Best

I have known Dr. Eves since he started his practice. Playing tennis is a very big part of my life, and I've had knee problems for the past 5 years. What I like about Dr. Eves is his approach to healing. He is not like some of his peers whose first thought is to operate. He helped me to be pain free by using exercise, physical therapy, non invasive techniques, until he ran out of options, and had to operate. I know am playing tennis and unless I push myself, I'm am pain free. He is simply the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

Dr. Eves ans his staff were very approachable and spent time to answer all my questions with the utmost care and consideration.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

I had two fractures on my foot and Dr. Eves was extremely helpful and knowledgable about my injury. His assessment was very thorough and clear and treatment plan was excellent! I will go back to him in the future and highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

I was encouraged by how quickly I improved after a series of ultrasound guided injections with Dr. Eves.  The freedom from pain has transformed by life. I feel as though I have the best care with Dr. Eves and the PA's in his office.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Director of Real Estate

Dr Eves saved my arm from amputation. All other doctors wanted to amputate and Dr. Eves said he could save it. Dr Eves saved my arm and rehabilitated the use of my arm to everyday use. I highly value Dr. Eves expertise and willingness to take on extremely difficult case as well as the not so difficult cases. It is very evident that Dr. Eves cares about his patients and understands how serious every case is. Dr. Eves staff was the best staff I have ever experienced. I am very fortunate to have Dr. Eves as my Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

My Orthopaedic Surgeon

I am always treated w/the up most respect when I arrive to Dr. Eves office. I am very pleased w/all three different surgeries that he has performed on me. Back in 2006 I had my first knee surgery was done; I was playing pro ball at the time & recovered 100%. I would definitely recommend Dr. Eves to my family & friends.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

if you enjoy waiting a long time to get seen by a doctor, then dr. eves is for you!

45 mins from the start of my appointment just to be seen by a medical assistant! I even told them I was in a hurry and the appointment took just under 1.5 hrs. Dr. Eves is rude and not worth the wait!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2010

Sandra

Dr. Eves is a wonderful doctor. He is very professional and helped me with an old elbow problem. Since I've seen him I am pain free (no surgery). His staff is nice and his office is beautiful. I highly recommend seeing him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Eves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chula Vista, CA.

  • Dr. Louis Lurie

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chula Vista, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    52
  • Dr. Hans Anderson

    Dr. Hans Anderson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chula Vista, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    45
  • Dr. Enass Rickards

    Dr. Enass Rickards

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Chula Vista, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (35)
    24