ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Sullivan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Sullivan?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Sullivan?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Very good caring doctor.

Good caring doctor. Listens to his patients and care.Gives treatment options. Very good doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

Very caring doctor

He is very caring doctor. I have been seiing him for many years.He pay attention to every details and a good listener.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Good doc. Gives treatment options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Horribel nor knowledgeable

Will let you try a medicine if you want . Good listener. But when comes to accurate diagnosis he is terrible. Just find a good rheumatologist who can help you. Do not waste time.Would not recommend anybody.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Dr. Sullivan is a brilliant Rheumatoligist!

I feel as though Dr. Sullivan saved my quality of life back in 2008! He diagnosed me with RA, Osteoporosis, Fibromyalgia, and Lupus after a series of blood test etc, etc! He tried several medications on me and he put me on plaqenil which has been a God Send! He is a great listener and he takes everything in. I highly recommend Dr. Sullivan!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2014

Progressive, well abreast of current treatments, and quite personable. He has been treating me for 15 years and would never consider changing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

Not very friendly doesn't really care if you have to go to several places

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

thorough and professional

dr sullivan came highly recommended to me by former patients, clients and doctors in baldwin county. he listens and dont questions whether youre arrived at the same diagnosis he have. He is well up on all the meds and treatment on arthritis. only wish i would have made an appointment earlier

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

New Patient

I was referred to Dr. Sullivan by my Neurosurgeon to help me manage pain resulting from arthritis in my spine. He listened well and took time with me to understand my condition and to explain treatment options. It has been a little over two months since my initial visit and I am due for a followup visit in a few weeks. My pain has been managed very well and I am able to carry on most normal activities with little to no pain. I am very pleased and feeling well for the first time in several years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Dr. Sullivan is the greatest Doctor. He was an expert fine tuning me and my medicines. I can somewhat live a tollerable life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2011

Very patient, listens to you and gives good information to you about your health, and medical options to improve it.I was quite impressed with him. He spent a long time w/me.. and never seemed worried that he had to "get on to the next" waiting customer.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

HE HAS BEEN VERY GOOD WITH ME ON MY ARTH. AND THE PAIN I GET IN MY BACK AND LEGGS.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Sullivan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairhope, AL.

  • Dr. Darryle Bullard

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Fairhope, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. James Griffin

    Dr. James Griffin

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Fairhope, AL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Wendy Davidson

    Dr. Wendy Davidson

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fairhope, AL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    20