The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Fackler Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Fackler?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Amazing

I absolutely love Dr. Fackler! He is amazing. I have seen him for the past 10 years. He and his staff are wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

Patient

Compassion is how I would describe Dr Fackler, He is kind, sincere, answer questions and very patient. Very professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Dr. Fackler and his staff have always been extremely polite and professional. Dr. Fackler listens to his patients and provides the best possible care. He is diligent in trying to resolve the patient's problem. My husband and I love him. He is a young doctor with old school values.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Excellent doctor!!!

Dr. Fackler is the BEST doctor I have ever had! He is very thorough and makes sure he listens intently to every concern you have. The only reason wait time might be long is because he really takes the time to see what is going on with his patients. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Appointment

Called to make an appointment. Was put into voivemail and never received a call back. Called back the next day and stayed on hold for over 15 minutes. I hung up and called another dorctor for an appointment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

Sadly, appointment staff phone courtesy is sorely lacking, if not downright rude. Otherwise a good experience.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

NURSE

GREAT DOCTOR VERY IMPRESSIVE. I WILL CONT. TO USE HIM.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Fackler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.

  • Dr. Adam Levy

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Macon, GA 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Joel Judah

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Macon, GA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (15)
    14
  • Dr. Jay Anderson

    Internal Medicine

    Macon, GA 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    11