Dr. William Farrell MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery New Lenox, IL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most caring, kind and knowledgable doctor ever! He listens to the patients and explains everything to them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WONDERFUL, CARING DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
A God Send
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I healed so well from my surgery the whole office was all excited and clapping as a came in for my followup. Doc said "You know the Lord don't you?"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2013
Awesome doc!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Farrell for knee pain. Spent time with me and answered all my questions. Started with medications for my pain, and talked about surgery only as a last resort. Talking with him made me optimistic in terms of feeling better right away and I did. He gave me instructions and resources for follow up, and told me not to hesitate to call if I had any problems. Awesome doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Did Surgery on a Sunday
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Direct no PC Doc, did my hip surgery on a Sunday. How many Docs would do that nowadays? Doesn't beat around the bush, gives straight answers to all my questions. My RN daughter who worked in ER agrees...he's very good. I'm 2 months out and can walk without a cane or any other assistance. How's that:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2009
He fixed my leg
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Farrell did 4 surgeries on my leg after i got hit by a car. I can't even tell that it happened 8 years later.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 9th, 2008
OK DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
COULD HAVE BETTER ANSWERS AFTER PAIENTS SURGERY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Farrell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Lenox, IL.