ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Fontenot Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Fontenot?


28 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Drive to Columbia

Average visit time about 5 min. No follow up. He talks, you listen. NO people skills. I needed more than you need surgery, make an appointment. As much I hate going to doctor, I'm looking for another surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Do not recommend

Do not recommend. Did not respond to requests for a change in pain meds as the ones prescribed were not working for me. Did not want more....just different kind. Not helpful or caring at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Excellent doctor/surgeon. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Rude

He has the worst bedside manners I have even seen. Very rude and did not care at all that I was in pain. Will never go back there again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

EXCELLENT ORTHOPEDIST

GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Dr. Jekyll & Dr. Hyde

Very friendly & helpful 1st visit. Second visit was hostile, bullying, unhelpful & condescending. Wouldn't listen, got angry, impatient & so unpleasant. Go anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

one of the better doctors i've seen in lawrenceburg, tn. i would recommend him very highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

annoyed

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

satisfied patient

So friendly & I found him to be an excellent diagnostician. Definitely my new orthopedist!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Fontenot is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Lawrenceburg, TN.

  • Dr. Derek Riley

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pulaski, TN 18.88 mi

    4.7
    (3)
  • Dr. Richard Taylor

    Dr. Richard Taylor

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pulaski, TN 18.88 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    46