ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Anderson II Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Anderson II?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Great physician - diagnosed me properly and I followed up with surgery with him. Very easy to talk with and discusses procedures and made sure that I understood the plans. Highly recommend him

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

GREAT

This was my first visit with Dr. Anderson so I was a little skeptical especially after reading a previous comment on here. I am happy to say that I didn't experience anything horrific! Its a doctors office I expect to have a little wait time and He was professional yet down to earth. It was the best visit I have ever had with a obgyn and I highly recommend his services!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

The worst Doctor visit ever!!!!!!

Today was the worst experience that I've ever had at a physician. To make a very long story short, I'll just say that it was very unprofessional. I am a new patient, I arrived at my scheduled appointment and I had to wait a hour and a half before my vital signs were taken. I asked the medical assistant if this was a busy day for the doctor and she just shook her head. Once the Doctor finally got to me, I asked again was this usually how long his visits take. He said that this is how it is and his patients don't have a problem with it. He said that he was "popular and in demand, and if I wanted to be seen in a timely manner that I need to see another Doctor". All this after I waited almost 2 hours to be seen. I feel the Doctor himself was very arrogant, unapologetic and condescending. If you don't mind wasting 2-3 hours out of your day then this is the doctor for you. If you're like me and expect a professional, pleasant atmosphere then STAY AWAY FROM THIS DOCTOR!!!!! I have reported him to the DMC and I will be contacting the licensing board. This Doctor definitely needs a refresher course in professionalism.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Truly a caring & professional Doctor

Dr. Anderson & staff are not only professional & courteous but also very caring. I was diagnosed with a somewhat scary condition & it was explained that I would need a procedure to correct the problem. Dr. Anderson throughly defined my diagnosis & provided me with all of my options. I left the office with a feeling comfort & ease, because I truly had an understanding of what was happening & what needed to be done. He performed my procedure & I received the good news soon after. I have full confidence in Dr. Anderson's abilities & know that he is looking out for my well- being.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Anderson II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Jennifer Holan

    Dr. Jennifer Holan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.58 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Suman Tewari

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.58 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Usha Ram

    Dr. Usha Ram

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.58 mi

    4.3
    (41)
    46