ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Bush Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Bush?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 35 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Excellent Dr. Have seen him for many years and he delivered all 3 of my children. He is great and puts you totally at ease.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

This is one of the FEW doctors who spends time listening and discussing facts during your office visit. He is very thorough and accurate. I am very impressed. I wish I would have met him years ago. He does not rush and is very friendly. He has a great personality and a genuine concern. He does not waist time when something needs to be done. He answers and return phone calls within a timely fashion. His office is very efficient and very professional. They treated me like i was family. I will recommend him to anyone. Wonderful experience:)))

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Dr. Bush has been my doctor for 14 years. He delivered my daughter and he's THE kindest doctor ever. I love him and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

He's the BEST!

Dr. Bush was very supportive from the time a was just a "gyn" patient, and throughout my pregnancy. I had a challenging delivery, and he was so professional and supportive. I believe my son is alive and healthy today because of the skills, talent and faith of this man. I lift he and his staff in prayer & praise regularly!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2009

I have been going to Dr. Bush for years and he is awesome. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2009

Best OBGYN Doc

He has been my doctor for years. I always admire that no question is "dumb" and he is kind and answers them all - even if it is your second kid! Very good care and follows through. Staff is fabulous and knowledgable. I have recommended him to others, and they also have said that he was the one doctor they were looking for. HIghly recommend. Great office too!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2009

I have sent several of my friends to see Dr. Bush and they have all been pleased as well as myself. Great bedside manner. Really cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2008

Excellence
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Bush is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flowood, MS.

  • Dr. Lindsey Turner

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flowood, MS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Shani Meck

    Dr. Shani Meck

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flowood, MS 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    20
  • Dr. Missy Mcminn

    Dr. Missy Mcminn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flowood, MS 0 mi

    4.7
    (34)
    18