Dr. William Bush MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Flowood, MS

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. Have seen him for many years and he delivered all 3 of my children. He is great and puts you totally at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of the FEW doctors who spends time listening and discussing facts during your office visit. He is very thorough and accurate. I am very impressed. I wish I would have met him years ago. He does not rush and is very friendly. He has a great personality and a genuine concern. He does not waist time when something needs to be done. He answers and return phone calls within a timely fashion. His office is very efficient and very professional. They treated me like i was family. I will recommend him to anyone. Wonderful experience:)))
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bush has been my doctor for 14 years. He delivered my daughter and he's THE kindest doctor ever. I love him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2010
He's the BEST!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bush was very supportive from the time a was just a "gyn" patient, and throughout my pregnancy. I had a challenging delivery, and he was so professional and supportive. I believe my son is alive and healthy today because of the skills, talent and faith of this man. I lift he and his staff in prayer & praise regularly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Bush for years and he is awesome. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2009
Best OBGYN Doc
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my doctor for years. I always admire that no question is "dumb" and he is kind and answers them all - even if it is your second kid! Very good care and follows through. Staff is fabulous and knowledgable. I have recommended him to others, and they also have said that he was the one doctor they were looking for. HIghly recommend. Great office too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have sent several of my friends to see Dr. Bush and they have all been pleased as well as myself. Great bedside manner. Really cares about his patients.

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2008
Excellence
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Bush, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flowood, MS.