Overall Review

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 24.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Jackson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Jackson. He takes the time to meet with his patients and obtain a thorough health history. I feel I am in very capable hands with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
the best gp around
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jackson is the kind of dr. ALL docs dhould be he is caring, thought, thorough, kind and knowledgeable. he is the first one to refer you to someone if he can't fix ptoblem. I hope he never retires he has been my doc for over 20 years and I don't know anyone better at what he does. he also has a great sense of humor and makes you feel at ease no matter the issue. love love love Dr. William Grover Jackson
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jackson is very courteous, very very good spending time with his patients and explaining everything. I would say he is the best Doctor in this area. But his front office staff and his medical asst. need to be taught how to be courteous to his patients. Dr. Jackson is unremarkable always has been a 5 star Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
AMAZING DOCTOR & AMAZING HUMAN BEING!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best. Dr Jackson has been my GI doctor for 10 yrs now I believe and my Primary care physician for 7 yrs. He is always a gentleman. He is all about the patient. He takes however long you need to give you best the appointment possible. His patients understand if he is behind, it's because he gives his patient's all of his attention. He and his INCREDIBLE NP Shane Murray have been incredible in taking care of my healthcare needs. I can honestly say I love them all there at his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jackson and his fellow doctors are all really friendly and take their time with you. I would recommend any of the doctors or NP's here. However the receptionist Shelley is extremely rude and has horrible people skills. She is very condescending and not pleasant to deal with. I wonder how many patients this practice has lost because of front of the house customer service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
A superior doctor and human being!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A superior doctor and human being!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Really caring physician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't say enough good things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2008
One of The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. William Jackson is the best physician I have ever had. He caring, compassionate, and very concerned about all of his patients. He is not afraid to get second and third opinions and the assistance from other doctors. He is also just a wonderful human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Jackson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salisbury, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Alena Tlucko

38 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brett Hassan

9 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Zirin

38 years experience

4.0 of 5