ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Jackson Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Jackson?


23 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Can't say enough good things about Dr. Jackson.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Jackson. He takes the time to meet with his patients and obtain a thorough health history. I feel I am in very capable hands with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

the best gp around

Dr. Jackson is the kind of dr. ALL docs dhould be he is caring, thought, thorough, kind and knowledgeable. he is the first one to refer you to someone if he can't fix ptoblem. I hope he never retires he has been my doc for over 20 years and I don't know anyone better at what he does. he also has a great sense of humor and makes you feel at ease no matter the issue. love love love Dr. William Grover Jackson

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Dr. Jackson is very courteous, very very good spending time with his patients and explaining everything. I would say he is the best Doctor in this area. But his front office staff and his medical asst. need to be taught how to be courteous to his patients. Dr. Jackson is unremarkable always has been a 5 star Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

AMAZING DOCTOR & AMAZING HUMAN BEING!!!

Simply the best. Dr Jackson has been my GI doctor for 10 yrs now I believe and my Primary care physician for 7 yrs. He is always a gentleman. He is all about the patient. He takes however long you need to give you best the appointment possible. His patients understand if he is behind, it's because he gives his patient's all of his attention. He and his INCREDIBLE NP Shane Murray have been incredible in taking care of my healthcare needs. I can honestly say I love them all there at his practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Dr. Jackson and his fellow doctors are all really friendly and take their time with you. I would recommend any of the doctors or NP's here. However the receptionist Shelley is extremely rude and has horrible people skills. She is very condescending and not pleasant to deal with. I wonder how many patients this practice has lost because of front of the house customer service.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

A superior doctor and human being!

A superior doctor and human being!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

A great doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Really caring physician

Can't say enough good things.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2008

One of The Best

Dr. William Jackson is the best physician I have ever had. He caring, compassionate, and very concerned about all of his patients. He is not afraid to get second and third opinions and the assistance from other doctors. He is also just a wonderful human being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Jackson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salisbury, MA.

  • Dr. Harold Mann

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Salisbury, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    48
  • Kay A. Ficht

    Kay A. Ficht

    Internal Medicine

    Salisbury, MA 0 mi

    4.4
    (35)
    23
  • Dr. Gavin Little

    Internal Medicine, Neurology

    Salisbury, MA 0 mi

    3.3
    (25)
    17