ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Gammill Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Gammill?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

great doc office staff below average

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

Dr Gammill has to be one of the best physicians I have seen in years. He is very in tune to patient needs and cares about their well being. I have been seeing Dr Gammill for several years nwo and couldnt be happier. I would HIGHLY reccommend Dr Gammill to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

He and his staff always treat me well. He listens and takes the time to understand what I need. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 3rd, 2011

Prescribed medication without explanation-- drug made me ill - waited more than 1 and half hour without a reason for follow appointment --left without seeing the doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

You may have to wait a while in the waiting room, then wait a while in the exam room......BUT When he gets to you he is not rushed nor does he rush you. You will feel as if you are the only patient he has. I am pretty much okay with the long waits as long as when I finally get to them I have some not rushed time. I hope he stays this fresh and wonderful as his practice grows.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2010

I would recommend Dr. Gammill to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Gammill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Enterprise, AL.

  • Dr. David Rhyne

    Internal Medicine

    Enterprise, AL 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    37
  • Dr. Gary Allen

    Dr. Gary Allen

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Enterprise, AL 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Paul Paustian

    Emergency Medicine

    Enterprise, AL 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31