ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Geis Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Geis?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Dr. Geis is pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable, and has a great bedside manner. I feel super comfortable having him as my doctor, and know that he takes my concerns seriously.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2013

Amazing!!

Dr. Geis is amazing in everyday. He listens, is bright, friendly, and truly cares about each patient! He is the best doctor at Kaiser! I'm pregnant with my second child and I look forward to every doctors visit with Geis! He is one of a kind!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Such an awesome Doctor, He was going on a week long vacation so he called me today to just check in on me to make sure i dont need anything.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2009

Top Notch

Dr Geis is an exceptional Dr. I have been going to OB/GYN for many years and he is the only doctor to actually diagnos me and treat my "real" condtiton.His professionalism is a huge cut above any doctor I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

2.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Geis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Hollywood, CA.

  • Dr. Atsuko Haruyama

    Dr. Atsuko Haruyama

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Hollywood, CA 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Charles Wexler

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Hollywood, CA 0.17 mi

    51
  • Dr. Ara Poladian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Plastic Surgery, Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    North Hollywood, CA 1.09 mi

    3.8
    (31)
    36