ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Getchell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Getchell?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Getchell?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Hypertension

He is the best person and doctor I have ever met. He is true professional who make things easy. He is Gem Person

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

One professional willing to sit & talk until you understand what is going on!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

The Best

Dr. Getchell performed an emergency angiogram (angioplasty) which no doubt saved my life. He inserted 2 stents into an artery that was 99.9% blocked. His level of professionalism, technical expertise and reassuring bedside manner convinced me I was in the best possible hands. He was straight forward and honest in his assessment of my situation, which I appreciated. His OR team were friendly and casually professional, which was also reassuring. Dr. Getchell's Personal Assistant followed up the next day to schedule follow-up appts and was patient and knowledgeable explaining how their clinic handles patients under the doctors' oversight. An amazing experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Greatest Cardiologist!

I have been seeing Dr Getchell for 13 years and he has been following my mitral valve prolapse. I recently had surgery to repair my valve. Dr Getchell has explained everything every step of the way & took my personal life (2 small children) in consideration when making the decision as to when it was time for the surgery. I have so much confidence in him and am thrilled that he is my doctor. I would recommend him before anyone else!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Dr. Getchell did a life saving procedure on me. At the time the ER doc said I was getting the best. This turned out to be very true. I have four family members that now see him. He is top notch. He's current, focused on the latest medicine and always focused on what is best for the patient. He is well informed, curious and has excellent judgment. I fully trust him and his team.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2010

I trust him to take care of my parents

This is the doctor you can trust to take care of your parents, as well as yourself. He has a way of making my parents (80, next year, both of them) feel valued and safe. He is kind and he truly makes them feel heard, not an easy task for people of a generation who don't like to complain. He has saved them both. We are blessed to have him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Getchell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.

  • Dr. Scott Stuart

    Dr. Scott Stuart

    Internal Medicine

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Nancy Marshall

    Dr. Nancy Marshall

    Internal Medicine

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Jennifer Hines

    Dr. Jennifer Hines

    Internal Medicine

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16