Dr. William Gluntz MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Blue Ash, OH

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Conservative Doctor by nature. He wants to understand the symptoms and the apply the appropriate corrections verses masking conditions with medication just to get you out of the physician's office quickly. He is strong on Preventive Care and has kept me healthy for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gluntz and his team are outstanding! The visit was quick, efficient and I felt like I was w/ family/good friends. Dr. Gluntz really took the time to get the resources my family needed and resolve the problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2010
Doctor Gluntz
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Gluntz's office manager is rude and unprofessional.Every time I have had an appointment, I have had to wait 30 to 60 minutes beyond my scheduled time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A good Dr. that spent the needed time to do the job correctly. He was complete and did enough follow-up to ensure I was taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I am a new patient to his practice, but what struck me after two visits [one month apart] is 1) the laptop he carried from exam room to exam room was new to him, and he was not quite yet 'programmed to the program; and 2) because he wasn't comfortable with the new technology he was distracted and we didn't talk about everything I wanted. It's been almost six months, and I will be seeing him again soon. We'll see if he is any more at ease with the computer to focus better on what's important: his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Gluntz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Blue Ash, OH.