Overall Review

4.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Godfrey listens to you and takes the time to make sure you understand your treatment and any recommendations given to you. He answers your questions and addresses your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Just Fabulous!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Changed to Dr. Godfrey based on other reviews and what a pleasure! He listens. During our conversation (a real conversation) I got answers to my medical questions I'd had for 2 1/2 years that my other doctor never bothered to address or made light of. The staff was very professional and the office condition was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best thing, medically, that has happened for our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2013
Wonderful Experience - Great Dotor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't have had a better experience! He was attentive, thorough and followed up the visit with written documentation of meds and lab results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2013
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There has never been a time when I felt that Doctor Godfrey was too busy for whatever I had going on. If I get five minutes with him I needed five minutes if I get 20 then I needed 20, he's more concerned about the person than his schedule and meeting a headcount for the day. If he's not sure of something or wants a second opinion he'll be the first to say maybe a specialist or lets get another view. He is really the greatest! I've been a patient of his for 8 years, my only wish is that EVERY Doctor would be as caring as he is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
First Rate Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have used Dr Godfrey as our PCP for 15 years now. We have gone to him where ever he practices, present time he is 2 hours away, because of our move. I cannot say enough about this Dr. He listens carefully to what I say, has a great support staff, has chosen excellent specialists as referrals when needed, his diagnosis has always been accurate, will listen and consider any homeopathic issues I bring to his attention
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
Very Friendly Doctor but Office Staff is terrible
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
- I have had several office visits and I must say they just keep getting worst.The staff is totally unprofessional.They never have sick appointments available with the actual doctorDon't expect to get your lab results because you have to call the office manager to complain to ever get those. And you better not need a prescription refilled because that is not going to happen either. Overall Terrible Staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Godfrey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kennesaw, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Boecker

47 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Douglas

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Stevens

12 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor