inactive

William S Gonte MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 25.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Great Dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son had an injury to his knee. Dr. Gonte treated him and he was back to good. Dr. Gonte is excellent. I wouldn't trust anyone else to treat me or my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you're looking for a doctor who wears a wrinkly coat , dirty fingernails , and talks down to you , he's your guy ..... poor attitude and interaction with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Nutrition/diet help
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and knowledgable. He is great with nutrition and practice what he preaches. He taught me how to eat healthy. He took the time to actually right down my "diet", which is really just eating healthy and I get to eat a lot of food. I've lost 45 lbs and have about 20 more to go! He saved me from myself. Couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2010
GREAT DR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't know what that person is talking about. Dr. Gonte is not arrogant at all. I'm shocked anyone could get that impression. He took a lot of time explaining my diagnosis and treatment and was wonderful. I felt that he really cared about my health and did all he could to get me better and I did!! He is the best doc I've ever gone to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2010
what a joke !!!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is so arrogant , it's amazing he still works.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2009
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gonte is great! He spent plenty of time with me. I was being undertreated for my condition and was not getting better. Dr. Gonte changed my meds and I improved greatly and now my condition is under control. It makes me wonder what is wrong with so many other doctors that dont treat appropriately. I highly recommend Dr. Gonte!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2009
Great Dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gonte is very down to earth and doesn't have the arrogence that some other dr.'s have. He took a lot of time with me and explained my diagnoses. He also called me at home later to make sure I was doing ok and answered a couple more questions I had. He really made me feel comfortable and eased my worries. I recovered quickly under his care as well. Great dr.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Hands down the best doctor I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Gonte is an excellent dr. He diagnosed my problem when 2 other dr's could not. I found him friendly and he spent a lot of time with me. I found the staff at the office to be very nice and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No