ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Graf Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Graf?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Graf?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Excellent experience

Highly knowledgeable pediatric neurologist. Dr. Graf knows his field and stays on top of current research. He was instrumental in getting my daughters epilepsy under control. He is available at various CCMC offices and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

I saw Dr. Graf when he was a Neurologist at Seattle Children's Hospital. He's GREAT! Can't say enough good things about him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Highly recommend him. He treats both of my children and you couldn't ask for a better doctor. He really cares about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Awesome

Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Takes time with patients

Dr. Graf was very courteous and helpful.He took time to explain the different options regarding our daughter's treatment. We would highly recommend this child neurologist.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

One of the rare specialists

Dr. Graf was very helpful. He took a lot of time to explain our daughters disease and referred us to parent support groups.It is hard to get an appointment because he is in high demand.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Graf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Haven, CT.

  • Dr. Salley Pels

    Pediatrics

    New Haven, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Christopher Ransom

    Neurology

    New Haven, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Eda Cengiz

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    New Haven, CT 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    18