The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Greer Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Greer?


28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Easy

truly never requested a follow up after visit...gave it a 5 because if I needed something Dr. Greer and staff would assist me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

patient

Excellent doctor. My husband and I see him along with other family members and a friend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 13th, 2010

Not good follow up from office staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Absolutely horrible diagnosis

Didn't know a doctor with such a high rating could possibly diagnose me so poorly. He nearly cost me my life with a bad diagnosis which I will not mention because he still holds my medical records. If he is your doctor, go get a new one before it's too late.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

Great Doc

Dr. Greer is fully engaged with his patients, respectful, an excellent diagnostician, good-natured and smart. I'd recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2009

Absolutely great doctor

Sometimes the waits are longer then I would like at appointment times, but this is usually caused by an emergency patient ahead of me. Dr Greer and his staff are friendly and will do what it takes to help you out.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Greer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.

  • Dr. Michele Columbo

    Dr. Michele Columbo

    General Practice, Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Paoli, PA

    34
  • Dr. Stephen Fox

    Dr. Stephen Fox

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Paoli, PA

    4.7
    (13)
    39
  • Dr. Pallavi Rastogi

    Dr. Pallavi Rastogi

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Radiation Oncology

    Paoli, PA

    4.4
    (9)
    13