ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Griever Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Griever?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

PERFECT

My long term primary Dr suddenly left his practice.I was worried about communication and such.Dr Greiver exceeded my expectations all around.From the 1st handshake and conversation you know he's a regular guy. Easy to talk to and answered every question so I understood the answers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Been to Dr. Griever for 10+ yrs... My husband and I trust him explicitly and find his care outstanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

In an age of impersonal, corporate medicine, Dr. Griever is there the way for his patients the way family doctors used to be. He knows a lot--both about medical matters and supplements. Perhaps best of all, he listens to his patients and has a degree of sensitivity I have found rare in the medical practice today.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Best MD you will find anywhere!!!!!

Dr Greiver has the kindness and manners of doctors from 30+ years ago with the care and concern for their patients. He is educated, articulate and well versed on any medical issue you may have, a completely modern Doctor in terms of skill and action.. I 100% say thank you to him for saving me from 3 weeks of absolute agony after being seen by 5 other MD's, an ER visit and other practitioners who misdiagnosed what I had happening to me or just overlooked it. His attention to detail and listening to me helped him make his diagnosis and 24 hours later I am already recovering. I truly say thank you to him for ending what was torture for me. I also give credit his team as well who helped me get an appointment last minute when I desperately needed his help. His staff are all very kind and wonderful to deal with. Could not ask for a better MD and crew!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

great doctor

A very caring doctor and has a calming way about him. You are blessed to have him as your doctor. Had the pleasure being his patient for 5 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Family doctor

Dr Griever is like the old fashion doctor,that takes time to listen and really understands the average family. He has great bed side manner and a down to earth human being.I have been with Dr. Griever for 5 years and my son has been with him for three,we could not have found a more caring doctor....... Thank-you Dr. Griever you are the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Griever is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middleboro, MA.

  • Dr. Joanne Silvia

    Dr. Joanne Silvia

    Family Medicine

    Middleboro, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • John Mapili

    John Mapili

    Family Medicine

    Middleboro, MA 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Marcin Sprycha

    Dr. Marcin Sprycha

    Family Medicine

    Middleboro, MA 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    10