ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Bradshaw Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Bradshaw?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

Compassionate Care

Dr Bradshaw was very compassionate as he delivered news of breast cancer and was excellent at educating me and my husband on my diagnosis. At every surgery (and there were several from mastectomy to port placement to reconstruction) he was kind and saw that I received the best care. I would highly recommend Dr Bradshaw

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

Saved my life by referring me to wonderful GYN Oncologist almost four years ago. Diagnosis was advanced ovarian cancer and I am in remission due to the doctors involved with my problem. He was responsible for making sure I was recieving the best of care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

One of the best dr's I've ever been to. His bedside manner is beyond compare. I have had many health problems and surgeries in the past few years and will always use Dr. Bradshaw as my surgeon from now on. He took the time to explain, draw a diagram and answer any and all questions before surgery and after. Younger dr's would benefit greatly to spend some time with him and learn how to interact with patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2008

This guy is the worlds best doctor. DONT BELIEVE IT!!!

He has to be the best doctor in the world. In 2007 he was hired to give a expert opinion for a medical malpractice case and did it without even having a medical record or radiology results. How did he do it?

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Bradshaw is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Peter Hollimon

    General Surgery

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. Patricia Terry

    Dr. Patricia Terry

    Urology, General Surgery

    San Antonio, TX 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    28
  • Dr. Angel Tamez

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    San Antonio, TX 0.09 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    15