Dr. William Edwards MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Salem, NH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 72 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

72 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edwards is my fav Doctor ever. He has such great bedside manner and always greets me with a smile. I would trust him with all my health issues. just love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edwards makes you feel very comfortable. He is so gentle and warm that you don't get that usual feeling of dread going to the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Dr Edwards my trusted Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr Edwards for many years. He greets you with such a caring manner and has been the best Dr I have had the pleasure of being a patient of. Would never want another. A+ in my book The staff as well follows in the same path with caring for patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edwards is a very caring individual he always takes the time to make sure I have all my questions answered and he truly listens to my concerns and I have never felt rushed. I have been going to him for 30 years and have never had a bad experience. His staff is outstanding , always welcoming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Love him!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor !! Delivered both my boys! Love his staff too! They are always helpful and considerate!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Friendly Staff
His office worker Cheryl is very rude and unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2014
Wonderful
Dr. Edwards and the staff at his office are comforting. They do their best to fit you in and the care is top notch. He's always calm and his judgement is perfect. He pays attention to what you and your spouse are saying and addresses any concerns without being over the top. Ultimately he is the only MD I would trust with my health and the health of my baby.

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.Put patients to ease easliy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2014
Very good bed side manner and sense of humor. Made me very relaxed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love him as a Dr. I always feel reassured in his talks about what is going on with me. He makes you feel special and the kisses and hugs are a bonus plus the smile. Just love everyone there. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Edwards, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salem, NH.