ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Edwards Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Edwards?

Ratings and Reviews

73 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    62
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    62
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 73 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

care

Dr. Edwards is my fav Doctor ever. He has such great bedside manner and always greets me with a smile. I would trust him with all my health issues. just love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Dr. Edwards makes you feel very comfortable. He is so gentle and warm that you don't get that usual feeling of dread going to the doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Dr Edwards my trusted Dr

I've been with Dr Edwards for many years. He greets you with such a caring manner and has been the best Dr I have had the pleasure of being a patient of. Would never want another. A+ in my book The staff as well follows in the same path with caring for patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Dr. Edwards is a very caring individual he always takes the time to make sure I have all my questions answered and he truly listens to my concerns and I have never felt rushed. I have been going to him for 30 years and have never had a bad experience. His staff is outstanding , always welcoming.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Love him!

Best doctor !! Delivered both my boys! Love his staff too! They are always helpful and considerate!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

His office worker Cheryl is very rude and unprofessional

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Great doctor and office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

Wonderful

Dr. Edwards and the staff at his office are comforting. They do their best to fit you in and the care is top notch. He's always calm and his judgement is perfect. He pays attention to what you and your spouse are saying and addresses any concerns without being over the top. Ultimately he is the only MD I would trust with my health and the health of my baby.

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

Excellent doctor.Put patients to ease easliy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2014

Very good bed side manner and sense of humor. Made me very relaxed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

great doctor

Love him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

I love him as a Dr. I always feel reassured in his talks about what is going on with me. He makes you feel special and the kisses and hugs are a bonus plus the smile. Just love everyone there. Thanks

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Edwards is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, NH.

  • Dr. Elise Saks

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Salem, NH 0.07 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    20
  • Dr. Sue Kim

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Salem, NH 0.07 mi

    3.7
    (20)
    16
  • Dr. Andrea Polonsky

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Salem, NH 0.07 mi

    2.7
    (15)
    21