The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Edwards Is this you?

Filter Reviews

75 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.6
  • 63
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Edwards?

Showing 12 of 75 Ratings

Best OBG/YN Around

Posted on November 10th, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Edwards for almost 20 years, always a great experience, from front desk to nurses, everyone you come into contact is so nice and accommodating. Dr. Edwards is a doctor that truly listens to your concerns, does not rush you through your appointment, genuinely cares about all his patients. I do not know what I'll do when he retires!!! I would not hesitate to recommend his office to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

care

Posted on August 31st, 2016

Dr. Edwards is my fav Doctor ever. He has such great bedside manner and always greets me with a smile. I would trust him with all my health issues. just love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Dr. Edwards makes you feel very comfortable. He is so gentle and warm that you don't get that usual feeling of dread going to the doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Edwards my trusted Dr

Posted on May 24th, 2016

I've been with Dr Edwards for many years. He greets you with such a caring manner and has been the best Dr I have had the pleasure of being a patient of. Would never want another. A+ in my book The staff as well follows in the same path with caring for patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Dr. Edwards is a very caring individual he always takes the time to make sure I have all my questions answered and he truly listens to my concerns and I have never felt rushed. I have been going to him for 30 years and have never had a bad experience. His staff is outstanding , always welcoming.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love him!

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Best doctor !! Delivered both my boys! Love his staff too! They are always helpful and considerate!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

His office worker Cheryl is very rude and unprofessional

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Great doctor and office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on October 28th, 2014

Dr. Edwards and the staff at his office are comforting. They do their best to fit you in and the care is top notch. He's always calm and his judgement is perfect. He pays attention to what you and your spouse are saying and addresses any concerns without being over the top. Ultimately he is the only MD I would trust with my health and the health of my baby.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2014

Excellent doctor.Put patients to ease easliy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2014

Very good bed side manner and sense of humor. Made me very relaxed.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on March 27th, 2014

Love him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Edwards is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, NH.