ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Resh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Resh?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    16
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    16

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Run away!

This doctor is in and out of the operatory so fast your head will spin. He talks a mile a minute, cuts you off, and is condescending. I have very serious heart problems and was waiting so long with high hopes for answers. I left his office crying with high blood pressure and tachycardia from the visit. Do your self or loved one a favor and find someone else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Horrible customer service at check in. Bunch of people doing nothing. This cardiology visit was a disaster, every step of the visit including the doctor. Will not come back or refer.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Terrible doctor and human been..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Worst Experience I have ever had with a Doctor

My appointment with Dr. Resh was the worst experience I have ever had with a Doctor. He suffers from God syndrome and refuses to listen to his patient. He would not allow me to maintain care with the Cardiologist that performed my surgery. He stated it was full care or nothing with complete arrogance. He is very brash and completely unprofessional, to the point that he was threatening to have me escorted out of the office. I was literally shocked and have never been threatened by a doctor before. I would never recommend anyone to trust this individual with his or her care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

Lousy

Comes in smiling but has the social skills of Stalin. Doesn't explain anything about your heart or how it operates and what you should do to make it better. Where the issues are in a illustration. You have to query him in the 15 seconds he marches in with test results and then he leaves smiling to get you to come back in three months for his financial marriage with you. Gets upset when you query him about test results. Doesn't tell you where he is heading regarding your heart condition. Need a second opinion start with him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

Dr. Resh is an excellent doctor and his staff is top notch.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2011

Good Cardiologist

Dr. Resh has been my cardiologist for 2.5 years. He's always been thorough with his tests and takes time to explain the reason why they are necessary.His office staff at each location is topnotch! A very well run and profession group.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

He gave me the brush off!

Dr Resh treated me worse than any doctor ever has. I havent felt good for over a year and saw a total of 5 different "ologists". Dr Resh was the 4th. Im in my late 20's and not sure if thats what made him decide to ignore my symptoms. My neurologist referred me to Dr Resh and in the 3 minutes he spent with me, he decided that nothing was wrong with me but since I was referred "I guess we can schedule you for some tests". Tests that require them to inject radioactive material into my body (unnecessarily according to him)Well, I never followed up on the tests as he told me straight up "I bet it has nothing to do with your heart". Now almost a year later, I apply for life insurance and they wont commit to it due to the notes in Dr Resh's file that apparantly there were some abnormalities that I was not made aware of by "Dr" Resh.. Now I dont have medical insurance and cant get life insurance either. Guess what his staff's solution is? "Can you apply for medicaid" (As I definitely didnt warrant a personal call from his highness himself). Im still undiagnosed and I still dont feel good.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Resh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Edward Holden Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    29
  • Dr. Randy Calegari

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Hossein Akhondi Asl

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)