ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Sanders Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Sanders?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Sanders?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 13 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Excellent physician, skilled surgeon and nice guy but probably not the best manager. Staff is less than friendly and, at times, arrogant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

After surgery, he did not forget me

In my opinion, he's the best urologist in Georgia. After a trip to the emergency room that was out of his geographic area, he personally called to see how I was doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Great Service

Dr Sanders was very concerned about my health issues, shared information about my condition thoroughly, answered my questions. I am asking if he will be my urologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2015

cowboy with a needle

Way to quick, wants to do biopsy right off the bat. Starts telling me how big the ultrasound device is, use 12 needle in prostate. Had to stop him right there Called back with PSA result. "You'll just have to have biopsy you have no choice" My body I get to decide not you. Rude old nelly queen, need to get some lessons in what his job entitles him too. BTW, PSA test isn't all that accurate, had 3 in 2 weeks varied by 2.0 points

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Horrific experience. Rude staff didn't care about me, responded rudely and made me wait for over an hour. Dr. Sanders himself was unbelievably rude, when I asked him in a very polite manner why he was doing a certain procedure, he said "because I want to". I should have gotten up and walked out of his office, this "physician" is rude, arrogant and I promptly went to another physician who took the time to have a decent bedside manner. You've heard of physicians with a God complex? Sanders is it. My money will go elsewhere, thank you.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Dr Sanders is excellent

Dr Sanders is extrenely good and taking things one step at a time. He also is good at pointing out what he's looking for, what we should worry about, and what we shouldn't. He is excellent in terms of being a good listener and asking valid, poignant questions. Highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Dr. Sanders is the best urologist I have ever gone to and I have had to go to a urologist since I was twenty four years of age and I am in my late seventies now. I am so thankful we learned about Dr. Sanders because my husband and I I both go to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 21st, 2015

I think Dr. Sanders is a great doctor and I would love to give his office all stars across the board, but he may need to find better staff. There's a Kelly in that office that is very rude and acts as if she is entitled to something.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2013

High PSA count

Dr Sanders is the most professional Doctor I have ever visited. He is a straight shooter who is not rushed and is committed to spending time with the patient. You simply will not go wrong with Dr Sanders. Yale educated and dedicated to always learning. He is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

prostate cancer

Dr. Sanders was very professional and from my first visit explained everything in clear, concise way. He attended top schools and gives me confidence that the upcoming seed therapy treatment for my prostate cancer is the best option for my circumstances. He makes me feel like I am making the decisions, but with his input and help. One of the best doctors I have ever seen, highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Doctor Sanders is an amazing doctor. He and Dr Sam Graham performed surgery on me. The experience and expertise was superior. Not only is Dr Sanders a wonderful physician, but is always helpful and thoughtful to my whole family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

Good listener,excellent caring manner. Highly recommended

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Sanders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. J White Jr

    Urology

    Atlanta, GA 0.53 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    36
  • Dr. Steven Morganstern

    Dr. Steven Morganstern

    Urology

    Atlanta, GA 0.68 mi

    4.3
    (50)
    44
  • Dr. Jerome Marchuk

    Urology

    Atlanta, GA 0.68 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    44