Overall Review

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just Love my Ortho Doctor!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hadnott is by far the best in his field of expertise
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. was always up front and true to each and every diagnoses. His manner was always courteous and ample time was given for questions and concerns. I felt as if the patient was always first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hadnott, is an excellent physician. He does not rush through your appointment, he answer questions thoroughly, and is available whenever you have a concern. He performed ORIF surgery on me in Oct. and from day one was vested in my recovery. I recommend him to any and everyone who has an orthopedic issue because he is extremely skilled, knowledgeable, and truly cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2013
Excellent Pre-operative and post-operative care
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hadnott accurately diagnosed and explained my condition to me, and presented me with the options. He did not rush me into the operating room which ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2011
exelente doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Es un doctor muy profecional muy buen doctor la ciruguia de rodilla que le hizo a my esposo fue un exito le quedo muy bien su rodila el camina muy bien y su rcuperacion fue muy pronto gracias doctor Hadnnot por su ayuda
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hadnott performed my total hip replacement. He has excellent bedside manner, very compasionate and caring. Takes time to explain , listens and excellent follow up.Very intelligent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In today's world professional bedside manner and caring is low, but I did not find that with Dr. Hadnott III. He listens and do not cut you off and he assured me all my systems were not made up. A person knows their body and know when something is out of whack. He found my problem, explained fully what I needed to do. Thank you Dr. Hadnott for caring. May God Bless You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Hadnott, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Marcos Masson

31 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cecil Christensen

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Angelo Parameswaran

12 years experience

4.8 of 5