ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Hadnott III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Hadnott III?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 9 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Charging for results that the nurse can give you.

The staff doesn't do their work and they charge you for nothing, they make you visit the doctor to be charge a visit.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

I just Love my Ortho Doctor!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Dr. Hadnott is by far the best in his field of expertise

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Dr. was always up front and true to each and every diagnoses. His manner was always courteous and ample time was given for questions and concerns. I felt as if the patient was always first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

Dr Hadnott, is an excellent physician. He does not rush through your appointment, he answer questions thoroughly, and is available whenever you have a concern. He performed ORIF surgery on me in Oct. and from day one was vested in my recovery. I recommend him to any and everyone who has an orthopedic issue because he is extremely skilled, knowledgeable, and truly cares for his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Excellent Pre-operative and post-operative care

Dr. Hadnott accurately diagnosed and explained my condition to me, and presented me with the options. He did not rush me into the operating room which ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

exelente doctor

Es un doctor muy profecional muy buen doctor la ciruguia de rodilla que le hizo a my esposo fue un exito le quedo muy bien su rodila el camina muy bien y su rcuperacion fue muy pronto gracias doctor Hadnnot por su ayuda

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Hadnott performed my total hip replacement. He has excellent bedside manner, very compasionate and caring. Takes time to explain , listens and excellent follow up.Very intelligent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Awesome Doctor

In today's world professional bedside manner and caring is low, but I did not find that with Dr. Hadnott III. He listens and do not cut you off and he assured me all my systems were not made up. A person knows their body and know when something is out of whack. He found my problem, explained fully what I needed to do. Thank you Dr. Hadnott for caring. May God Bless You!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Hadnott III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Angelo Parameswaran

    Dr. Angelo Parameswaran

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    13
  • Dr. Stephen Brown

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Marcos Masson

    Dr. Marcos Masson

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (48)
    32