ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Hage Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Hage?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Hage?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

Left Hip Arthroscopy was flawless

I had a left hip arthroscopy performed by Dr. Hage and it went very well. The surgery healed up well and Dr. Hage himself is a great professional. He really takes the time to make sure he understands your problem and to address the issue properly. I highly recomment this doctor; especially if you need a hip arthroscopy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

He is excellent and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Outstanding Care; Outstanding Results

What I most appreciate is that Dr. Hage took the time to understand my aspirations (getting back to rock climbing) and took that into consideration in the repair of my rotator cuff. Triangle Orthopaedics runs their own surgical center, which is ideal for this kind of surgery. The center is optimized for the patient experience and mine was outstanding. Flawless anesthesia, wonderful staff, excellent repair. 4 months post-surgery I was paddling my kayak on flat water; at 6 months I continue to add weight at the gym. I am absolutely delighted with the repair and look forward to serious climbing this coming Fall.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

Review for Dr. William Hage

Dr. Hage has performed two total knee replacement surgeries and one rotator cuff surgery on me. The results of each surgery were much better than I ever expected. Dr. Hage explained each procedure carefully before hand and prepared me well for the surgeries and for the recovery periods. I recovered from each surgery very well and enjoy full use of both knees and shoulder. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Not a good doctor

Don't waste your time going to this doctor. All he cares about is cutting on you. If you don't want surgery or once he has done your surgery he is done with you. He will not schedule anymore appointments with you and your request for help will be ignored.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Efficient and Professional

This is without a doubt the best run orthopedic office I have ever been to! I was taken back at my appointment time and was seen by Dr. Hage within 5 minutes. He took time with me, and I did not feel rushed. He really listened to me and asked appropriate questions related to the problem I was experiencing. I highly recommend Dr. Hage and Triangle Orthopaedic Associates for their professionalism and their respect for my time as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

Made me a promise…and kept it!

I doubted the promise of immediate post surgical relief of my torn meniscus at our meeting following my MRI. However, Dr. Hage is a man of his word, I never even had to take pain medications post op. My pain prior to surgery was so intense, it prevented me from most of my daily activities. It hurt to walk, drive, even sleeping had become a challenge and a standard height toilet was my nemesis. I walked out of the surgical clinic with far less pain than when I arrived. Two days later, I was in rehab. It has been a month and I was cleared today by Dr. Hage. With the help of the facility rehab unit (Doug has been awesome) and an in-clinic referral to a Podiatrist (Dr. Lord) to adjust my orthotics during my recovery to accommodate my change in gait, I am happily back on my feet and I have Dr. Hage to thank for the perfect outcome! Oh, I should mention that the whole team, including Dr. Hage, helped me save a ton on my deductible payment by working with me to schedule my MRI, follow up consult, and surgery in a 10 day period to get it all crammed in by the end of 2013! Had it rolled over, I would have had to start the year with $700 out of pocket.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

Torn Meniscus

I needed knee surgery for torn meniscus. Having never had surgery before I was extremely nervous about the process. Dr Hage did a great job of setting me at ease. Before the surgery I had trouble walking up a flight of stairs. Just 3 months after surgery I completed a 35 mile backpacking trip with no problems. I am extremely happy I had this surgery and would gladly recommend Dr Hage to anyone with a similar problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Dr Hage and his staff are amazing

Dr Have, his staff and the rehab staff were all amazing. I found myself looking forward to seeing everyone at the facility. From the time you walk in until you leave, everyone is easy going and approacable. The rehab staff made a painful experience fun. I miss all of them, and I recovered faster then any of my friends who had bi-lateral knee replacement and had less pain. Additionally, the online system for appointments and messages was another good experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Triangle Orthopaedic

Everyone in this office,from maintianace to "CEO" treats you with the upmost respect and curtsy. The entire staff is "outta site". My hat off to all! Dr. Hage has laid out all 52 cards to me and there has been no surprises!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Best Doctor

Dr. Hage has been my doctor for 14years and he has gotten me through sveral ortho. issues and I was pleased with all outcomes. He also has taken care of my husband and was very caring to both of us. I would refer anyone to him. He and his staff show that they care about the patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Great Doctor

Thank you Dr. Hage. You are a true professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Hage is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Joseph Wilson

    Dr. Joseph Wilson

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery, Neurology

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (549)
    17
  • Dr. John Solic

    Dr. John Solic

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (33)
    9
  • Dr. Brett Gilbert

    Dr. Brett Gilbert

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (160)
    13