ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Hawkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Hawkins?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Competence

Posted on March 21st, 2013

I've known Bill since he was in Med school. He is as good of a doctor there is and I speak from personal experience. He's performed surgery on me and has treated me for respiratory problems over the years. Smart, sharp, and actually cares about his patients and not just the ones he knows.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trust

Posted on August 13th, 2012

Dr. Hawkins has always listened to me, really listened. He is compassionate, and genuine, and offers real solutions. I greatly appreciate him.There are very few doctors I really trust anymore but Dr. Hawkins is one of the very few.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor highly recommend

Posted on May 29th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2009

Dr. Hawkins was awesome to my son. He's not a fan of doctors, and he loved Dr. Hawkins. He is so kind and comforting. After surgery, he checked on my son at least 6 or 7 times within an hour time period before we were discharged. He checked on us parents 3 or 4 just to make sure we were doing ok as well. I will always use him in the future!!! I recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2008

Dr. Hawkins diagnosed and then treated me for neck cancer and worked with two other doctors in radiation and oncology to team up on my cancer. Minor surgery was involved, which was my first surgery ever, and Dr. Hawkins was able to put me fully at ease with him doing the procedure. A very caring, concerned, and gentle doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 26th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Hawkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.