Overall Review

4.5
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

3.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
love him great doctor have been with him for 15 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend Dr. Hayes to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a very senior citizen and from a family of doctors. Dr. Hayes and his staff are the epitome of what a medical practice should be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2014
Clueless and RX happy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Writes scripts for mental health meds when he shouldn't, jumps to prescription as a solution to any problem, rather than trying to fix the problem. High blood pressure at a young age? Lets not try to figure out what's wrong, just take this. Feeling depressed? Here's some xanax.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2013
Cafe manager @ Cape Coral h.s.
Wait time
15 minutes
Great doctor love him great listenser
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to Doc Hayes for over 15 years.....One of the only doctors I have ever known who is actually interested in your input and shows no arrogance if you disagree with his suggestions or ask if you could try something else. Flexible, helpful and concerned!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2013
The most approachable Dr. EVER!
Wait time
5 minutes
Wow, I'm really impress with Dr. Hayes and his assistant. "Here is why," I was 30 mins late for my appointment, yet he agreed to see me. I normally get really nervousness around Dr.s and Dr. Hayes, made me feel at ease. I felt like i was talking to a caring family member. He listened, and actually understood me. His team is professional and prompt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Absolutely perfet
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been going to Dr. Hayes and his P.A. Bethany Edouard for three years. I am 80 years old and from a family of doctors. I could not be more pleased with the service and care that I get here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Prompt Service
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good staff, usually an appointment within a day when needed. Very nice man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office visit access and billing has gone downhill since joining Millemium Group
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since Dr. Hayes joined this new group, one cannot get an emergency appointment. I said I thought my heart was acting up, they suggested an appointment for 10 days later.My daughter called & said she was out of blood pressure medicine and was told she first has to go to get blood tests and the doctor could see her 10 days from her call. She visited Urgent Care and her blood pressure was sky high. She could have had a stroke. Neither time was there any suggestion by his staff that the patient go to Urgent Care, or was another doctor recommended.This is outrageous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Hayes, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Keith Baker

33 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alla Zhukova

7 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gema Hernandez Santiago

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor