The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Heyerman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Heyerman?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Dr. Heyerman did a double hip replacement for me eight years ago. No trouble, saved my life.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Doctor

Posted on March 1st, 2016

This doctor was horrible, after waiting in my exam room for over an hour while he stood at the counter talking about another patient and that he wanted to move her surgery due to not getting enough money I was completely against him doing my own surgery.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2013

Made my grandmother a cripple for the rest of her life after, his botched knee replacement - and would not accept that she was allergic to the glue they used to help support the knee replacement Flaming hot and constantly aching knee from the allergic reaction.. with the knee finally dislodging... ..in our family the name Heyerman causes a gag reflex..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2012

This Doctor is top notch. I couldn't imagine anyone else doing my surgery

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!! Brilliant Professional.

Posted on July 29th, 2010

Dr. Heyerman has a long, successful track record correcting patients' orthopedic problems. His experience and expertise is priceless. He is a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ABUSIVE

Posted on December 18th, 2009

THIS DOCTOR IS RUDE AND VERBALLY ABUSIVE AND DID NOT FIND MASSIVE BLOOD CLOT IN MY LEG AFTER SURGERY AND KEPT SCREAMING AT ME NOTHING WAS WRONG WITH MY LEG. I ENDED UP IN THE HOSPITAL BY ANOTHER DOCTOR FIVE MONTHS LATER WITH NOT ONLY A MASSIVE BLOOD CLOT IN MY LEG BUT A PULMONARY EMBOLISM IN MY LUNGS BECAUSE OF HIS LACK OF TREATMENT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2009

Maybe the best doctor around. Has a nice sense of humor, too, which put me at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Heyerman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redding, CA.