ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Heyerman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Heyerman?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Heyerman?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Dr. Heyerman did a double hip replacement for me eight years ago. No trouble, saved my life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Horrible Doctor

This doctor was horrible, after waiting in my exam room for over an hour while he stood at the counter talking about another patient and that he wanted to move her surgery due to not getting enough money I was completely against him doing my own surgery.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Made my grandmother a cripple for the rest of her life after, his botched knee replacement - and would not accept that she was allergic to the glue they used to help support the knee replacement Flaming hot and constantly aching knee from the allergic reaction.. with the knee finally dislodging... ..in our family the name Heyerman causes a gag reflex..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

This Doctor is top notch. I couldn't imagine anyone else doing my surgery

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

Great Doctor!!! Brilliant Professional.

Dr. Heyerman has a long, successful track record correcting patients' orthopedic problems. His experience and expertise is priceless. He is a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2009

ABUSIVE

THIS DOCTOR IS RUDE AND VERBALLY ABUSIVE AND DID NOT FIND MASSIVE BLOOD CLOT IN MY LEG AFTER SURGERY AND KEPT SCREAMING AT ME NOTHING WAS WRONG WITH MY LEG. I ENDED UP IN THE HOSPITAL BY ANOTHER DOCTOR FIVE MONTHS LATER WITH NOT ONLY A MASSIVE BLOOD CLOT IN MY LEG BUT A PULMONARY EMBOLISM IN MY LUNGS BECAUSE OF HIS LACK OF TREATMENT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2009

Maybe the best doctor around. Has a nice sense of humor, too, which put me at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Heyerman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redding, CA.

  • Dr. William Snider

    Dr. William Snider

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Redding, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Richard Cross

    Dr. Richard Cross

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Redding, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (19)
    29
  • Dr. Aaron Pemberton

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Redding, CA 0.50 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    11