Dr. William Holderman MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Tacoma, WA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
The Finest Care I've Found
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holderman is a very personable, highly skilled professional who exhibits excellent communication skills. The support staff and facilities are excellent. Everyone in his office is just as personable, professional and pleasant as he is. A colonoscopy isn't anybody's favorite procedure but these medical professionals do make it as pleasurable as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great office of professionals..highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2014
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Dr. Holderman has been wonderful in helping me to understand my colitis problems. He is a very patient man. I will definitely give him as a referral to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Give him a try.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holderman is a genuine dr who cares about the whole body in regards to the digestive track. He is not about putting a bandaid on things and sending you on your way. He want to put the symptoms in remission and to get my quality of life back. Its been exactly a year since surgery and life is much more amazing. Thanks for being my "TUMMY DOC"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2011
Beverley Long
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr. Holderman to be extremely caring, concerned and acutely aware of my concerns. He showed a genuine concern for my problems and offered what I consider a thoughtful, astute course to follow. I would recommend Dr. Holderman to anyone looking for the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2011
Disheartened
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holderman was not interested in anything I had to say, he had already made up his mind before he walked in the room that I was fine despite my long medical history and years of battling my disease. He belittled me & each of my symptoms and in the end I found myself trying to convince him that I needed treatment. I have had many doctors and have never been treated this way before. I will not be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2010
Disappointed
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice man, but his follow-up was extremely poor. I don't get the impression that he truly cared about me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Holderman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.