The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Holderman Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Holderman?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

The Finest Care I've Found

Dr. Holderman is a very personable, highly skilled professional who exhibits excellent communication skills. The support staff and facilities are excellent. Everyone in his office is just as personable, professional and pleasant as he is. A colonoscopy isn't anybody's favorite procedure but these medical professionals do make it as pleasurable as possible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

A great office of professionals..highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2014

Patient

Dr. Holderman has been wonderful in helping me to understand my colitis problems. He is a very patient man. I will definitely give him as a referral to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Give him a try.

Dr. Holderman is a genuine dr who cares about the whole body in regards to the digestive track. He is not about putting a bandaid on things and sending you on your way. He want to put the symptoms in remission and to get my quality of life back. Its been exactly a year since surgery and life is much more amazing. Thanks for being my "TUMMY DOC"

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Beverley Long

I find Dr. Holderman to be extremely caring, concerned and acutely aware of my concerns. He showed a genuine concern for my problems and offered what I consider a thoughtful, astute course to follow. I would recommend Dr. Holderman to anyone looking for the best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

Disheartened

Dr. Holderman was not interested in anything I had to say, he had already made up his mind before he walked in the room that I was fine despite my long medical history and years of battling my disease. He belittled me & each of my symptoms and in the end I found myself trying to convince him that I needed treatment. I have had many doctors and have never been treated this way before. I will not be back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

Disappointed

Very nice man, but his follow-up was extremely poor. I don't get the impression that he truly cared about me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

2.3 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Holderman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.

  • Dr. Lanie Belic

    Dr. Lanie Belic

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Timothy Schubert

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    40
  • Dr. Eduardo Chua

    Dr. Eduardo Chua

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13