Dr. William Holliday MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Bellevue, WA

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 2.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    27%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    53%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely professional, knowledgeable and patient. Empathetic and insightful. Helped me greatly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Damage Done
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The man did more emotional damage than good. Including a misdiagnosis that lasted with the next doctor. Holliday would not believe I have any other diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Holliday was worse than a jerk. I am watching my language. He is worse.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
William C Holliday misdiagnosed me in 1984. It carried for so many years. The therapist I know said the diagnosis was so overused back then. A psychiatrist i had to talk to about my daughter because they were talking on the phone for 20 minutes whenever. He handed me a paper that said the Bipolar mixed with OCD get misdiagnosed as what Holliday diagnosed me. He wouldn't believe I had them no matter how many other doctors said so. HE treated me with tough love. My next doctor nurtured me and that's what I needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
BEWARE: EGOMANIAC, poor treatment, overcharged...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is literally DANGEROUS. I feel for anyone out there being "treated" by him and hope it catches up with him soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Instead of the good way I was treated by the psychiatrist after him, the second psychiatrist believed the way Dr. Holliday treated me made my PTSD worse and longer to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't waste your time, money, & get labeled w/ an inaccurate Dx.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2009
CRIMINAL. Should NOT be practicing
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't care if I committed suicide and made that clear. This man should not be practicing, and actually the authorities are looking into whether he actually has the credentials to be a shrink. This explains a lot of what he did to me. He is a criminal.

4.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Holliday, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.